Cannabis Country Store - Vancouver, Battle Ground

1910 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA
Follow Cannabis Country Store - Vancouver, Battle Ground on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Country Store - Vancouver, Battle Ground
Review
Call Cannabis Country Store - Vancouver, Battle Ground
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people here. Always friendly and helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate that!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Need later hours! And better info on strains (proper name, parentage).
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you feel this way. We are a small town and our hours are based on the area's late night traffic patterns. As the city of Battle Ground continues to grow and more businesses are open late, you can expect our hours to adjust accordingly. As for the strain info, we list the name of the strain that is given to us by the grower, any info about that strain is all done by leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had nice friendly atmosphere people willing to help
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate that!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop... the product is quality, and the staff is very friendly! My only gripe is that they don't have much as far as cartridges, which is what I mostly use. The ones they do have a pretty expensive. Otherwise, this is a great little shop. Very nice inside, and it's next to a bakery... How perfect is that!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stoneyceo! We are trying to up our cartridge game and stay competitive at the same time.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Lame hours. Over priced. Low quality products. It’s a shame because Battleground needs a shop but with the prices they are offering, it’s just extortion. How come when I just drive 5 more miles out of the way, prices drop by 10-25%? So close to a good thing but get your prices competitive.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you feel this way! We try to stay competitive as much as possible while taking care of our employees properly.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a great! Lots of choices and it's always been great products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mail77! We appreaciate the kind words!
Report abuse
01
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Every time i visit this store, they dont have any of the items i carefully chose off of their Nectar menu. out of ten strains i had wanted to pick up, they were out of the first four, so i gave up and left. the budtender was so bored and had the strains after i reminded him... but i do not want to support this poor attitude. four times i have left empty handed, out of four visits. do not bother.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the inconvenience! We try to update our printed menus as much as possible but often times popular strains will run out between menu printings.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little spendy compared to Main St. but a good option if you need something and don't want to drive out of town. You can find a few items in the normal price range I'd expect. I've gotten good vape pen batteries here at a great price though. They also have glassware.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great experience. Thanks.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Glad we could make it an enjoyable time!
Report abuse
12
2017-2-1
2017-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a middle-aged female recreational user I appreciate the openness and genuine interest that the staff provides to those like me who feel a degree of awkwardness in this new world of legalised pot! My degree of trust and comfort with this business is why it is the ONLY dispensary I make purchases from. Great people, knowledgeable, plenty of variety, and excellent customer service overall!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Irelanddr! We strive to make our store a comfortable environment for everyone that comes in! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next