Cannabis Country Store
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1910 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had nice friendly atmosphere people willing to help
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate that!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop... the product is quality, and the staff is very friendly! My only gripe is that they don't have much as far as cartridges, which is what I mostly use. The ones they do have a pretty expensive. Otherwise, this is a great little shop. Very nice inside, and it's next to a bakery... How perfect is that!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stoneyceo! We are trying to up our cartridge game and stay competitive at the same time.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Lame hours. Over priced. Low quality products. It’s a shame because Battleground needs a shop but with the prices they are offering, it’s just extortion. How come when I just drive 5 more miles out of the way, prices drop by 10-25%? So close to a good thing but get your prices competitive.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you feel this way! We try to stay competitive as much as possible while taking care of our employees properly.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a great! Lots of choices and it's always been great products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mail77! We appreaciate the kind words!
Report abuse
01
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Every time i visit this store, they dont have any of the items i carefully chose off of their Nectar menu. out of ten strains i had wanted to pick up, they were out of the first four, so i gave up and left. the budtender was so bored and had the strains after i reminded him... but i do not want to support this poor attitude. four times i have left empty handed, out of four visits. do not bother.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the inconvenience! We try to update our printed menus as much as possible but often times popular strains will run out between menu printings.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little spendy compared to Main St. but a good option if you need something and don't want to drive out of town. You can find a few items in the normal price range I'd expect. I've gotten good vape pen batteries here at a great price though. They also have glassware.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great experience. Thanks.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Glad we could make it an enjoyable time!
Report abuse
12
2017-2-1
2017-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a middle-aged female recreational user I appreciate the openness and genuine interest that the staff provides to those like me who feel a degree of awkwardness in this new world of legalised pot! My degree of trust and comfort with this business is why it is the ONLY dispensary I make purchases from. Great people, knowledgeable, plenty of variety, and excellent customer service overall!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Irelanddr! We strive to make our store a comfortable environment for everyone that comes in! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-22
2016-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service I've had.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always knowledgable and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We appreciate that!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next