Cannabis Provisions East - Wenatchee

831 North Miller Street, Wenatchee, WA
Follow Cannabis Provisions East - Wenatchee on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Provisions East - Wenatchee
Review
Call Cannabis Provisions East - Wenatchee
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing group of people working there from an awesome manager to great knowledgeable friendly staff! Definitely my choice of shop to visit! All price ranges and great quality!!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoy our selection and competitive prices. Now with a year under our belt, we are getting a feel for what product this town enjoys and now we know what to look for when we go looking for new vendors. If you have any suggestions for vendors, feel free to let us know about them next time you are in. Thanks!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TL;DR: Great people, great selection. If you go into CP, expect it to take a while. Not because they suck, but because you'll be hanging out with their awesome staff and won't want to leave. _____________ First off, let me say to locals looking to use Cannabis Provisions as your main store, but have always thought it looked small and maybe didn't have a ton of selection - completely disregard that thought. CP has a huge selection of recreational flower strains as well as some high-CBD flower strains, oil cartridges, edibles, tinctures, wax/shatter/oils, etc. that is well organized and curated by their budtenders and the owner. They have consistent sales and discounts throughout the week, an in-house points/rewards system if you so choose, and various discounts such as the veteran's discount (I know a few of us vets shop there). The staff it CP is always helpful, though occasionally it can suddenly get very busy and it can be a few minutes to speak to a budtender and pay as they only have two registers. Not often, just sometimes. At this point I'm on a first name basis with most of them (Who says cannabis messes with memory!?!?), and while everyone has been knowledgeable, some have better knowledge in certain areas. For instance, one staff member is highly technical with cannabis pharmacology, another is an expert in waxes, oils, shatters, and another is a strain geek, so we talk about that a lot. - Like most other Washington dispensaries, CP takes cash only, but has an ATM in house that charges $2. - There are only a few parking spots (3?) in front, on Miller Street, so go around back for easier access. - They do *not* sell cannabis accessories (pipes, lighters, etc.) at this location and often refer people right next door to Smoke n' Go which has a solid, if pricy, selection of all the things you'll need. (My personal recommendation would be Evergreen Smoke Shop. Better selection, better prices.)
Dispensary said:

We honestly can say we have no response to this review except Thank You! For you to take the time out of your day and write us such a thoughtful and insightful review really shows our hard work is paying off and the customers that come into our shop sees that we aren't just trying to sale cannabis but to educate and help dispel the stigma around cannabis. Thank You and we hope to see you for 4/20.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, manager does a fantastic job. product is constantly fully stocked and they have a great selection. I'd recommend them to anyone from first time smokers to someone who's experienced. great prices and great quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us a great review. The best compliment and measuring stick for us to let us know how well were doing is when our customers are referring us to their friends and family. With Wenatchee and the valley in general, we know word of mouth is huge. THANK YOU!!
Report abuse
60
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
your budtenders were so friendly and patient and knowledgeable. and your selection was the best I've seen here. it was my first time in your shop and my last time in any of the others!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliment on the crew here. We strive really hard to be a customer focus store that can help our customers to the best of our abilities in hopes that we can slowly tear down the wall of this bad stigma associated with cannabis. The buying manager here works really hard to make sure our selection here is something to be proud of and we also love to hear any suggestions our customers have on vendors they want to see so please let us know!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even in its small location, this manages to be one of my top 3 dispensaries. (Including visits to Seattle and Portland) I would rather go to this shop where you're greated with a smile and always offered help even when it's busy you're recognized. The owner works very hard to get to know his customers well and provide a great experience for anyone and everyone. Always a good selection of both concentrate and flower. Best shop in Wenatchee Valley, and well worth the visit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review!!! The owner says thank you but knows he still has more to do to make sure anyone that walks through our doors leaves with a great experience. This starts with our budtenders as we feel we have the best in the state and are trying hard to greet everyone by name. As we all say here at Cannabis Provisions, the best compliment you can give someone is to call them by name. Have a great 2018!!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some crazy deals!! Loved it the minute I walked in, great selection of music & the best part about Cannabis Provisions East, is definitely the Budtenders! So friendly & knowledgeable. Proud to call this my go-to shop in the Valley!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making this your go to shop! There is a lot of good shops in town so to get this response being open less than a year is a huge compliment to us. We still have a lot of great things plan for our shop in 2018 and if you have any suggestions on how we can get better, we love feedback from our customers. Thanks you!!!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Creepy atmosphere, no music playing during visit, bud tender's just making stuff up to look good. Not very nice, uncalled for and undeserved animosity shown by bud tender.
Dispensary said:

Wow. We truly want to apologize that this was something you experience your first time in. We always have music playing throughout the whole day but its something we will look into and make sure the staff knows that this happened. As far as a bad experience with our budtenders, our whole staff each have over 5+ years in customer service and each are getting their medical certs so they can be more informative to our customers when they come in and have questions. We really pride ourselves on our customer service and knowledge as budtenders as you can see in our past reviews. Sorry we dropped the ball on your visit. If you would like to come back in and speak with management and the budtender that helped you, we can figure out what went wrong together and hopefully figure out a solution so your next experience will be more positive and as a shop, learn from this to help future customers.
Report abuse
27
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of top shelf products along with fast and knowledge staff makes for a great experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad your experiences here at our shop are great and you enjoy our products. We aim to not get complacent and always try to rotate growers in so we don't take our customers for granted. If anytime you try a bad product off of a recommendation from our staff, please come back in and let us know. Have a great week.
Report abuse
50
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful and knowledgeable. Always aims to please the consumers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Ethan for the 5 star review! Management here really focuses on customer service here and the staff here really agrees with them and trains monthly on it. If you ever notice it slipping, please let us know.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location, and deals r awesome!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review and you supporting our shop. We think we come up with some pretty good deals but 2018 we're taking it to a whole new level haha. I hope you had a chance to pick up one of our provisions pack. Happy Holidays.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next