Clinica Verde - San Juan

Borinquen Towers 3, Local 4, Av. Franklin Delano Roosevelt, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Follow Clinica Verde - San Juan on Leafly
Follow
Review Clinica Verde - San Juan
Review
Call Clinica Verde - San Juan
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Llevo semanas llamando. Mañana, medio día, tarde, noche. Jamás han contestado. Así no se puede.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exelente grupo de trabajo. Muy amables con los pacientes desde el guardia de seguridad hasta los budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
no contestan el telefono no actualizan su catalogo le doy 2/10 thwy dont answer the phone you have to be a genie to now what they have
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have some really good budtenders here and very good product variety, as well. Got a great discount on my first purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Imposible conseguirlos por telefono. Parece ser casi obligatorio ir al dispensario para estar seguro de que tienen lo que quiero.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent budtenders!, spacious and very peaceful compared to other dispensaries.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place and Excellent service!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its so big! I had been to Caguas and it was cozzy, this one is very spacious, I was impressed once I was taken in to the dispensarie area and saw how large the area was and how nice it looked. I was glad to find that they had the same variety of product and the budtenders where kind and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next