Clinica Verde - San Juan
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
Borinquen Towers 3, Local 4, Av. Franklin Delano Roosevelt, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
no contestan el telefono no actualizan su catalogo le doy 2/10 thwy dont answer the phone you have to be a genie to now what they have
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have some really good budtenders here and very good product variety, as well. Got a great discount on my first purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Imposible conseguirlos por telefono. Parece ser casi obligatorio ir al dispensario para estar seguro de que tienen lo que quiero.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent budtenders!, spacious and very peaceful compared to other dispensaries.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place and Excellent service!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its so big! I had been to Caguas and it was cozzy, this one is very spacious, I was impressed once I was taken in to the dispensarie area and saw how large the area was and how nice it looked. I was glad to find that they had the same variety of product and the budtenders where kind and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Waooo, awesome team work they are perfect, when I go to the dispensary I dont want to leave! Success guys your are the best!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This people know about cannabis and customer service! 5 star service!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect atmosphere love the attention and treat to patients is excellent. I will recommend them to anyone in Puerto Rico. With 3 actual locations and 3 more to come perfect for stop around the island to get my medicine. ThankYou #ClinicaVerde #ViveVerde
Report abuse
40
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to the clinic and they treated me super. Very nice dispensary and well organized.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next