Collective Awakenings
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2823 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
557 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting the “McDonald’s of dispensaries” down the street only to find that, once again, they didn’t have what I was looking for and seemed uninformed, I decided to walk down the street to Awakenings. I’m glad I did. I was happy that not only did they have what I was looking, but the staff was friendly, well-informed, and they kept a clean and well-organized shop. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Dispensary! The budtenders are always friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Collective for years. The front desk people are so friendly, I look forward to having them greet me and making small talk. The budtenders are all so knowledgeable, patient and so chill. A+ everytime, always so hard to choose what flower and pre rolls to get. Also a great selection of flower, pre rolls, edibles and oil! I even got my mom hooked on this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
incredible atmosphere service was great, and the concentrates were even better!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cozy, always feeling welcome, great selection of products and right off Sandy street in PDX NE, a great location imo
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my go-to! Great atmosphere, excellent selection, and the budtenders are honest and knowledgeable! Some of the newer "boutique" stores don't EVEN stand up, next to Collective Awakenings!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of the best Dispensaries I've been to in Portland. Great selection and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great selection on extracts! Will be back!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 56
page 1 of 56
next