Collective Awakenings

2823 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Collective Awakenings on Leafly
Follow
Review Collective Awakenings
Review
Call Collective Awakenings
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
557 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
No Leafly menu. Weed maps menu is outdated. Used to be awesome place with great prerolls, but honestly this place is going down hill lately. Someone isn’t doing their job
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. With the ever changing industry and rising prices of these platforms, yes we had to take a little break. We are back in action and will start having ALL menus up to date. We have been using Baker for the Menu and Online Ordering! Our staff is sorry that you didn't have the best experience and hope to see you back again! We will have our great prerolls ready for you! Appreciate the patience while we try to survive being a small mom and pop shop.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting the “McDonald’s of dispensaries” down the street only to find that, once again, they didn’t have what I was looking for and seemed uninformed, I decided to walk down the street to Awakenings. I’m glad I did. I was happy that not only did they have what I was looking, but the staff was friendly, well-informed, and they kept a clean and well-organized shop. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Dispensary! The budtenders are always friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Collective for years. The front desk people are so friendly, I look forward to having them greet me and making small talk. The budtenders are all so knowledgeable, patient and so chill. A+ everytime, always so hard to choose what flower and pre rolls to get. Also a great selection of flower, pre rolls, edibles and oil! I even got my mom hooked on this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
incredible atmosphere service was great, and the concentrates were even better!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cozy, always feeling welcome, great selection of products and right off Sandy street in PDX NE, a great location imo
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my go-to! Great atmosphere, excellent selection, and the budtenders are honest and knowledgeable! Some of the newer "boutique" stores don't EVEN stand up, next to Collective Awakenings!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of the best Dispensaries I've been to in Portland. Great selection and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 56
page 1 of 56
next