Collective Awakenings
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2823 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
549 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of the best Dispensaries I've been to in Portland. Great selection and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great selection on extracts! Will be back!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It comfortable, clean and friendly. I usually see Juan and he is the best. Very informative about the different strains and very nice to talk to. I could go somewhere closer to home but nothing is as good as Collective Awakenings.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to Collective for years. Awesome selection and great staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop, great staff. Always carry a killer selection of products from my favorite companies. Live in beaverton but happy to make the drive across town every once in a while to pick up the best drops :)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kia helped me and my boyfriend our first time in. My boyfriend is pretty knowledgeable and likes to test the budtenders, and she did surprisingly well. Very helpful, more than anyone else we've been to, and this will be a new frequent. Super great quality flower, also. Fresh Squeezed is tip top.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One gram of mango, 3 seeds. Not cool.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great dispensary never have I had such a hard time making a choice over some dank buds. I recommend anyone to come here look for a variety selection and amazing uplifted experience. My first time in and I will be back time and time especially around the holidays. Bud got me feeling like I was left Home Alone
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store, very nice people, excellent products. I like the old school look and feel.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals, good quality product, lots of varity, what's not to love?
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 55
page 1 of 55
next