Crafted 7
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Crafted 7

Orange County, CA
  In-store purchasing only

30 Reviews of Crafted 7

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 14, 2022
Verified Shopper
Dawn is absolutely amazing! Definitely my go to gal! She always goes above and beyond to make sure your order is accurate and safe and if you didn't see what you really wanted in stock she's willing to provide the best customer service possible to try and get you what you actually wanted. All the drivers are so nice and polite, so loyal I shall stay!
May 20, 2022
This place is my go to! I have ordered from them twice now and they are legit! They are fast and they have good products and great communication! Hard to find places like this.
December 18, 2022
Verified Shopper
can’t believe i’m writing a review on this app, but after checking out other places, crafted has the very reasonable prices and minimum. excellent weed too.
September 10, 2022
Verified Shopper
super nice, overall nice experience ✌️
September 14, 2022
Verified Shopper
Good quality for the price. The service was great and helpful. Will definitely be coming back.
January 19, 2024
Verified Shopper
Really fast delivery great product will for sure be my go to dispensary for my goodies on my future purchases appreciate y'all very much !
December 6, 2022
Visiting from out of state. Great service and excellent flower. Super fast delivery. Delivery driver was great.
February 12, 2022
Great products very friendly and great delivery service!
March 7, 2022
Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Delivery was extremely quick and convenient. Exceptional value for a weary and tired traveler. Thank you!
July 18, 2022
These people make it easy!
November 10, 2022
I love the customer service that I received one of my first times ordering and since then I haven't ordered from elsewhere. The prices are great and taxes are included. They have a lot to choose from and their delivery is very convenient. Thanks again!!!! Until next time
June 16, 2023
Dawn, and the entire staff at Crafted 7 are the best. Their customer service is phenomenal their products are on point and best of all their overall services is outstanding. They literally take care of their customers and I wish more legalized services provide their quality of excellent customer services. Thank you once again for your support, and genuine love for those you serve. Thank you once again, Dawn and Team. Keep being amazing!!
August 11, 2022
Verified Shopper
Dawn was awesome!!!!
September 3, 2022
Verified Shopper
Very nice people and great service.
May 31, 2023
Verified Shopper
It was amazing delivery service. They kept constant communication with me on the status of my order by kindly letting me know that they were short drivers the day I ordered. They accept cards with no added fees. Dawn was a bright energy and very friendly. When I was paying, I asked her how could I tip on her and she simply said, “A review on our service would be more than enough”. I offered again and she said the same. This place has the best service and prices for the level of amazing grade green they have. I will definitely tell my friends and will be ordering from again!
August 6, 2023
Verified Shopper
Quick delivery, lots of options. Great quality.
January 3, 2024
Verified Shopper
Love this place. You place a order and there is no delay or bs. Communication from order confirmation to delivery is perfect and the customer service is friendly Everytime. 10 stars. 20 stars for this place.
March 27, 2024
We are out of towners ordering some goodies and Crafted 7 is amazing. Even provided a lighter 🙌🏽 The woman on the phone who took my order was just so funny and talkative/helpful, wish we had a dispensary in my city that was as cool as this one. 5️⃣ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 5, 2023
fast, friendly, I will definitely recommend this place.
July 5, 2024
Verified Shopper
Fast delivery got here quick and on ETA was really accurate. They are really cool with first time buyers 🔥
March 7, 2024
Verified Shopper
I get delivery from this place when I visit, delivery is on time the dude Ruben was prompt and friendly, recommended for delivery.
February 19, 2023
Verified Shopper
excelente servicio lo recomiendo
July 1, 2023
great expierence got very good recomendations and all the stuff we got was pretty fire helped deal with the disneyland crowd a ton and it was all delivered within a half hour
April 16, 2023
Verified Shopper
First time customer and I’m more than satisfied! Top quality and customer service, plus I received my product in 30 mins!! Will be back