Curaleaf - Palm Bay

1420 Palm Bay Road NE, Palm Bay, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Palm Bay on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Palm Bay
Review
Call Curaleaf - Palm Bay
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been to a few dispenseries and curaleaf has such nice and informative people there.they are by the book and do a great job at representing what a dispensery visit should aspire to be like.also they are very professional and all around a good experience,and I have brain problems so it was nice to be treated like a reg guy,which they did well. I highly recommend going there for your med.cann. needs.staff super nice and happy smiles.you can get off the pills,im in the procsess and med. cannabis is the only helpful tool in my 'get better' arsenol.i have high hopes to rejoin society;with the help of the invalueable cannabis plant. hope this helps someone. p.s. price is on par with the rest,trust me. I will go to curaleaf.they are great. mikey s
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly. Showed up today for to fill my first script and was greeted immediately with a smile. I said hello back, and the power to the entire building shuts off. 🤣 So they gently ushered several of us out, as they weren’t able to process any orders during the power failure. So I go home, disappointed but understanding, and decide to place an order through chat for pickup. The woman in chat (Brittany) was fantastic. She never rushed me or forced product on me. She also listened and made sure I got what I needed, wanted, and could afford. She told me that it could be 24 hours for a pickup. One and one half hour later, I receive a call that says my order is ready. I ride off to the dispensary and am greeted with smiles and friendliness again. Upon paying, they educated me a bit and I was on my way. This was a fantastic first experience. I wholly recommend Curaleaf’s Palm Bay location.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
check what u buy get a scale start doing math I have seen mine way out half is what I've been getting. God bless everyone. sad this is happening
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The store front and the staff are very nice. Product quality and offerings are poor. However, they do have more than most. It’s worth a try, but not a main source.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been there twice now. These places all have hoops to jump through from the state so keeping that in mind, it's set up well and efficiently run, and clean. Staff is friendly if not quite outgoing (fine with me). Neither visit required much of a wait time, a few minutes at the most. The only issue is its size, and hence its poor selection. It is small, really small. Seems like a pattern here in FL so far. The Trulieve I went to in Vero is only a little larger. They update their inventory almost daily on the Leafly site, that's a BIG plus!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was totally happy with the speed of online ordering and customer service was exceptional.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are very very high, seems to be equivalent to a wellness center but is not priced well. Not affordable to middle lower class
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1