Curaleaf - Palm Bay

1420 Palm Bay Road NE, Palm Bay, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Palm Bay on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Palm Bay
Review
Call Curaleaf - Palm Bay
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
check what u buy get a scale start doing math I have seen mine way out half is what I've been getting. God bless everyone. sad this is happening
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The store front and the staff are very nice. Product quality and offerings are poor. However, they do have more than most. It’s worth a try, but not a main source.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been there twice now. These places all have hoops to jump through from the state so keeping that in mind, it's set up well and efficiently run, and clean. Staff is friendly if not quite outgoing (fine with me). Neither visit required much of a wait time, a few minutes at the most. The only issue is its size, and hence its poor selection. It is small, really small. Seems like a pattern here in FL so far. The Trulieve I went to in Vero is only a little larger. They update their inventory almost daily on the Leafly site, that's a BIG plus!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was totally happy with the speed of online ordering and customer service was exceptional.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are very very high, seems to be equivalent to a wellness center but is not priced well. Not affordable to middle lower class
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1