Depot Town Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
35 East Cross St., Ypsilanti, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
576 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great first visit, I'll shop again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The flower, edibles, & knowledgeable budtenders make this a great place for your medicinal needs! Definitely recommend!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent place for all marijuana patients, thanks for the love, and support throughout this journey. But still learning about products and growing some good products, hope to work for a dispenser hopefully someone hires Givan@ Thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary ever!!! I will still make the trek out here after I move. Great specials, great people, good quality. Thanks depot town!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I'm in Ypsi, I make sure I stop by. The people are friendly, helpful, & patient with new customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sent my best friend this way for the first time, I’m glad to hear she had such a good experience. Nice to know the bud tenders over there took care of her needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Always relaxed and always growing.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pleasantly pleasant and a good deal a day.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
In comparison to the other dispensaries around the area, this one falls extremely short. Their prices are too high, the staff acts cold and even snobbish, and the quality of product is mediocre at best. The only perk about this dispensary is it’s location, but from now on, I’ll happily go out of my way to a different dispensary.
Report abuse
40
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoy the quality of 🔥🔥💨💨💨🌬️🌬️🌬️🌬️
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 58
page 1 of 58
next