Depot Town Dispensary

35 East Cross St., Ypsilanti, MI
Follow Depot Town Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Depot Town Dispensary
Review
Call Depot Town Dispensary
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
583 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The products are great, but a little pricey. Also the Bud tenders are nice, and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
very nice courteous little pricey but other than that that's all good prices are very high from specially for people on disability
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place!! open earlier than all other places around!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. friendly, and knowledgeable staff, and a good range of flower, concentrates, and edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Notch Dispensary with the best flower around & very knowledgeable budtenders!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wasn’t sure what to expect for going for my first time. Everyone was super nice and super knowledgeable. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They sold me a $40 cartridge that did not work in any of the three standardized sizes of vape pens I use. I do not know of any other sizes. I called the store to ask them about this - no answer during their normal business hours and no voicemail set up. Don't go here unless you want top burn your money for nothing.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it inside, people there were very friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still as high quality as ever. Ask what’s on special if you go. Might be something on sale. *wink wink*
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was great and the wait time was very good too.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next