Dispo - Bay City

3843 N. Euclid, Bay City, MI
Follow Dispo - Bay City on Leafly
Follow
Review Dispo - Bay City
Review
Call Dispo - Bay City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
202 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Micheal hooked it up with som gas indica
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it at Dispo!! Workers are always happy, answer all my questions and are knowledgeable. I haven’t had any issues w products I’ve gotten; that’s definitely been great. Finally got a pen that actually works. Had plenty of choices for weed & cartridges as well. I also like the variety of gummies. Marvin helped me the first time I was there, he’s wonderful. Every time I’ve gone it’s been simple, fast, and super enjoyable!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i think it is awsome and tommy is a really good budtender.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were great - Tommy helped me with my first visit there and I couldn't have had better experience with the service. The flower choice was slim due to state regs as of 1/1/19 boo - but what product they had was very nice. GMO - always a fav was especially lovely. GO here if you haven't - they will take care of you.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and bud tenders. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, great product at a great price.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great place, with the state shutting the dispos down when they re open they are even more expensive.. I can’t afford to pay a 100.00 or more for a half oz.. screw that.. guess I’ll utilize the black market.. 30.00 for a half & just as good.. sorry..
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s amazing to me that people complain about the price and quality of Dispo. Their rewards program is awesome, their bud tenders are the nicest people, and their quality is top notch. Their shake is the best quality and price, and you can’t change my mind.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tommy at Dispo helped me out on my furst visit as a lara patient, and he was very understanding with my pain management needs through all my nerve damage, body spasms, and extreme ptsd too... he was helpful, patient, and very kind-- I had a wonderful experience and hope dispo lasts forever! Thank you and god bless you all!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next