Doctor's Orders Pueblo
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3321 Interstate 25 South, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in Pueblo. Expert, friendly staff. Always quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everything. The same people everytime. Know what we like without the overselling. Multiple variety of produts that all are solid products. Love it my new place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice flower and lots of selections and awesome prices. we go there all the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Place, Best Tasting Flower outta of 17 dispensaries I've personally been too. Come here don't waste your time looking for deals.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Quality and excellent price..definitely my first choice for all my medicinal and recreational needs! Thanks, Cheryl
Report abuse
30
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in Pueblo! Quality service and quality products!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great visit! New strains on med side and rec side is looking great as always. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders are really nice, informative, friendly, and also easy on the eyes.👍🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location. I have not gone in but already smell some great stuff. I can't wait to go it every one seems really nice. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cooper is the best budtender I have and I come to him for all my thc needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next