Doctor's Orders Pueblo
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3321 Interstate 25 South, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are awesome! The care about they're clients and take the time to make sure you're getting what you need. The flower is exceptional and the prices can't be better. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in Pueblo. Expert, friendly staff. Always quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everything. The same people everytime. Know what we like without the overselling. Multiple variety of produts that all are solid products. Love it my new place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice flower and lots of selections and awesome prices. we go there all the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Place, Best Tasting Flower outta of 17 dispensaries I've personally been too. Come here don't waste your time looking for deals.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Quality and excellent price..definitely my first choice for all my medicinal and recreational needs! Thanks, Cheryl
Report abuse
40
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in Pueblo! Quality service and quality products!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great visit! New strains on med side and rec side is looking great as always. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders are really nice, informative, friendly, and also easy on the eyes.👍🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location. I have not gone in but already smell some great stuff. I can't wait to go it every one seems really nice. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next