Fallback photo for Earl's Leadville

Earl's Leadville

115 Harrison Ave, Leadville, CO
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They are open despite what Leafly says.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill, owner is awesome, shatter on point. Durban Poison was highly recommended
Report abuse
00
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Very disrespectful staff. Most of the time I was waiting patiently with cash in hand and still seemed invisible to every staff member. Decent selection with average to high prices, poor customer service. Will not go back.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great value, price and customer service
Report abuse
10
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was one of the first shops to visit back in Jul 2014, came back in Jul 2015, now living in CO. Should be back next month June 2017. Nice little shop, with a nice selection.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-21
2016-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the finest weed ever seen and I'm old. Intelligent staff, great prices. Will return even if it is 1 1/2 hours away. Worth it!!! Can't go wrong in Leadville.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Colorado. I'v worked in the industry for years. The PP is the best CBD strain I'v ever come across.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-6
2016-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Great place!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly an helpful staff!
Report abuse
10
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Leadville baby leadville. Everyone goes through Leadville, here is a reason to stop. Try the Northern Lights. Great little restaurant next door too.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next