Evergreen - Santa Ana

1320 E. Edinger Ave, Santa Ana, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and quality product
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders were very helpful and professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
When I visited the first time, it was meh. Selection was skimpy and 1 person was working the counter, so service was slow when it wasnt really busy. But the service wasn't bad when I finally got attended to. Decided to visit again based on the service I received. Glad I did, selection available was way better and the service provided by Jaymie was excellent. She was cool and attentive. I asked if they had a specific item, she knew exactly what I was looking for and let me know their daily happy hour (4:20 to 7:10 Mon - Fri only, i think). Got what I wanted quick and I left happy. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service and variety this shop always has! 10/10 would keep shopping here!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I came here for a vape cartridge but had to wait for 15 minutes in the lobby before getting in. When I got in there were no customers there. I thought that maybe they were busy that's why I had to wait but nope; 2 employees standing there seemingly doing nothing. At this point I'm in a rush so I just ask for any sativa Select cartridge. Of course they're super expensive here, back home I pay $55 for a gram, here it was going to be $80 (45% more expensive). luckily they give a 15% discount to first time customers; unluckily they hit me with the 3% charge to use a debit card. Glad I don't have to come back here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for about nine months. And I will never go anywhere else. The first budtender who helped me was Kay, and she was great. She's still there, which makes me very happy. That said, all the budtenders are super cool and very helpful. Today, Kay had a new budtender, Siri, watching and learning. I can tell she is going to be great as well. Oh, and by the way, they have terrific flower and outstanding edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jaymie was a great help thank you for your help today making my evening peaceful bliss
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kay was informative and very helpful. I'm going back even if it is a bit of a drive for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places for sure. The staff is impressively knowledgeable about the product and always answers my questions. I've tried some of their edible products but I mostly come here for their own grown flower and staff. I've never been disappointed by the service and the atmosphere is welcoming. I will continue to shop here and recommend it to friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful for first time visiting a dispensary. Geneva helped two old hippies buy pot legally! What a riot!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next