Evergreen - Santa Ana
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1320 E. Edinger Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kay was informative and very helpful. I'm going back even if it is a bit of a drive for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places for sure. The staff is impressively knowledgeable about the product and always answers my questions. I've tried some of their edible products but I mostly come here for their own grown flower and staff. I've never been disappointed by the service and the atmosphere is welcoming. I will continue to shop here and recommend it to friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful for first time visiting a dispensary. Geneva helped two old hippies buy pot legally! What a riot!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good location but the budtender guy who helped me gave me the wrong buds!!!!..was supposed to get me the pennywise higher cbd strain we were looking at but he went to the back and brought out a package of The lower by accident i didnt realize till i got home : ( Not that big of a deal just disappointed especially since it was my first purchase there and my first ever visit to A dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting a dispensary and Kay was very helpful with me. Showed me a ton of product and help me select the kind I was looking for. Plus they have great deals everyday. Will definitely be returning
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Would go back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve never been to a shop that looked this clean and professional. The products are all displayed so nicely, it made it really easy to shop around. I would recommend any first time cannabis users to come here for the wide selection of top quality meds and the very knowledgeable staff! Truly a wonderful experience every time and I will continue to return to this location.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what’s up fam-a-lam!!! this place has it all, top shelf staff, products, location, and everyone’s favorite prices! don’t sleep on the evergreen line of flowers.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kay was awesome and really helpful! She really knew her stuff and helped me get what I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next