Farm Fresh Medical Marijuana Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
790 N Lake Havasu, Lake Havasu City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
OG 18 &Lavender is my favorite! I always recommend FramFresh you guys Rock ! Best of all Free Pre Rolls makes it sure sweeter than the rest 🤩❣️
Report abuse
10
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The OG-18 is my favorite! Back in Havasu this weekend , see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-21
2016-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place every time I need meds and I recently won a gift basket from open vape worth over five hundred bucks! Thanks for returning the favor and always being 100 percent professional and friendly. Definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area these guys rock
Report abuse
31
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best flower i've ever had. customer service was great from all the workers. great service had it delivered that was amaizing. they won a customer for life. the free grinder is awesome all the flower i bought is amaizing.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-11
2016-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic experience! the staff was very friendly, and personable. the open atmosphere was the best part. I felt like I walked into my home, not a dispensary.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with quality and I am very spoiled! 100% organic and still fantastic all around quality! Plus great service :)
Report abuse
10
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place in town for flower. Some of the best buds I've ever smoked and I'm from Colorado. The staff are extremely friendly and personable. Will go back every time.
Report abuse
10
2016-8-17
2016-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place best place around stop by this place they have awesome specials!!! and drawings (I won a new pipe) everyone is great there and they even pay to renew mmj card I love y'all thanks for being here we needed this place in this town
Report abuse
00
2016-7-11
2016-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeff , Jess, and Ashton are so amazing! always excited to see me and show me the newest product. I am informed and feel confident in my choices based on their suggestions, they haven't led me wrong yet. today I am very please with the product, the brownie bites and the potopia shatter, the pain that made it so I could barely moved has relented and I can now enjoy my evening. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-10
2016-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had to stop in today to see what the oil/710 sale was all about and I do say they had a good turn out buy on get one free concentrates (not just one either) i walked out a happy boi lemme tell ya:P (as usual) scoops had homemade ice cream out there and a pop corn machine out there. great stuff guys/gals my only regret is that i havent tried some of the concentrates sooner ;p deff my go to guys in all mohave valley -dirty Ernie
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next