Genesee Harvest Company
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
6200 North Dort Highway, Flint, MI
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stood outside with money ready to buy and no answer at the door so you lost my business
Report abuse
00
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place for Flint's medical patients to get literally ANYTHING you need. Just went my first time and the receptionist/budtender Kayla was amazing and did a great job explaining and showing everything they had to offer. I was blown away with everything. After going to Detroit dispensaries for so long, I feel so happy to not having to make that trip ever again. Thank You GHC!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super nice place very clean enviroment
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people and that lemoncake is on point!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicest dispensary I've had the pleasure visiting. Had a really enjoyable experience and felt I was in good hands.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped going to my old place after I found this one, veteran smoker so you know they have what anyone should need. I really love the extracts they have as well, very potent and tasty. Also a good assortment of edibles etc. Also a free pre-rolled with review and first visit plus they have great deals every day!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice now, and both experiences were excellent. I'm new to cannabis, but both ladies were very patient with my questions and didn't make me feel dumb. I got some very helpful recs, and my quality of life has improved tremendously with the great products. Very happy!
Report abuse
21
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
like the free pre-rolled.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove a long way, and it was worth it. The young lady was awesome help. Will be going back for sure :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the LOVE! Can't wait to show you the new line we just picked up. Your support means the world to us : )
Report abuse
30
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wheelchair accessible with smooth surfaces from parking to inside. High quality edibles"Factory sealed". Great staff and selection.
Dispensary said:

Its always great seeing you. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We know the drive is a long one for you and we love to hear we are worth it. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next