NAR Monroe (REC)
dispensary
Recreational

NAR Monroe (REC)

Monroe, MI
Loading...

22 Reviews of NAR Monroe (REC)

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
September 14, 2022
Mike was an awesome bud tender and was happy to help me at Glass Jar!
March 6, 2023
I had a wonderful time visiting with kayla she was very informative and phenomenal great customer experience
December 3, 2022
Beautiful dispensary with the most knowledgeable staff members I’ve yet to come across in the Monroe area. Highly recommended. Ask for Amanda if she’s there. She won’t steer you wrong.
June 5, 2023
The staff are vey helpful and friendly. Ordering is easy and service is quick. They have a good selection of products. Plus they’ve always got deals going.
September 18, 2022
Had an amazing experience here everyone was very pleasant fast and friendly! 10/10!
October 4, 2022
the only place I go.
February 12, 2023
Awesome been my go to for awhile now good few months the receptionist are awesome funny kind and nice and welcoming the products are great good discounts !! Would recommend 10/10 very clean environment the Bud Tenders are amazing every single time ! They know the product they are very helpful! This is my go to place !!
February 25, 2023
I absolutely LOVE coming here! Thank you Alicia!!
May 17, 2022
Best place. Love the service
June 13, 2022
Very smooth operation, knowledgeable budtenders and overall just very relaxed! Great specials and daily deals.
June 16, 2022
everyone is friendly and helpful. nice selection of brands and products. my favorite place to stop!
September 10, 2022
Verified Shopper
Hello. I'm happy!!! You made my day 1000 times better!!! Thank you so much!!! Tina
August 28, 2023
Very good people even the lady working online pick up very nice and good people
September 24, 2022
Great
April 5, 2023
I love TGJ. They're always courteous and extremely fast - not to mention their location is perfect. It's become my (monthly) one stop shop. They were out of a deal I wanted, but Alicia was quick to point out a deal on a similar product carrying a different brand name that piqued my interest. Online orders are blazingly quick - if I could give them 10 stars, I would.
February 3, 2023
Ashley was amazing!! Very polite and friendly.
February 19, 2023
Ashley is awesome !! Stop in and see her
March 18, 2023
Ashley was great and helped with everything I wanted and have me honest reviews.
August 31, 2023
Daniel was the best tender I’ve ever met. Get genuine guy with honest recommendations. Very knowledgeable. I recommend you go request him if you want a great experience.
April 7, 2023
Very nice place. Efficient check in process.
October 7, 2022
Ashley was very friendly and helpful during my visit!
March 24, 2023
Sabrina and Kegan kicked butt today when I stopped in. In and out in under 4 minutes. Keep up the fast pace and great customer service