Gold Bar Marijuana

17002 415th Ave. SE, Gold Bar, WA
Follow Gold Bar Marijuana on Leafly
Follow
Review Gold Bar Marijuana
Review
Call Gold Bar Marijuana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always awesome! And they have a great selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Chill place with great staff and affordable bud
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, very knowledgable and helpful. My go-to!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are the best. They are always so helpful and patient while I look threw their selection
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved to the area and stumbled upon Gold Bar Marijuana and absolutely LOVED it. The staff are awesome and they always have great products at an even better price! I would highly suggest if you're in the area check this place out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was unbelievable. It was my first time in and a young gentleman by the name of Fray i believe was the perfect person to help me. He showed me to the sativas and told me what bud was going to give me the perfect blended high for my hike. I definitely recommend this place for anyone in the area and dont forget to ask for Fray !! -Justin W.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store. Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees are knowledgeable and friendly. I picked up some five star bubble and it was so tasty I almost cried
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees are super nice and jovial. I like to hit this spot every time I'm about to go hiking. I pick up some trees then I go into the woods and stare at some trees. It's a good time.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next