Green Goddess Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5435 SW Taylors Ferry Rd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
507 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing decor but something feels off as soon as you go in. Could be the lack of people - or it could be the tender anticipating the yelp at the mention of a cost of a g. ALWAYS KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR WEED: I made the mistake of being distracted by their basket of freebies and did not check what I bought until I had long gone. I could not believe what I saw when I popped the canister. I literally got a small nug and a half of a single strain for $14. W.tf.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed from your experience! We have grams available from 6 to 8 dollars, even a 3 dollar outdoor by the gram and also cheap gram specials on Sunday and Mondays of top shelf indoor! We hope you stop by again and give us another chance. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place! Be ready to be cozy in the little hallway when the line is busy, but it’s worth it. The staff are great, there’s always a great selection, and the deals are unbeatable :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kindness! Can't wait to serve you again
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Support this family run shop! They are informative, kind, and knowledgeable. Clean store, with a nice variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! We are very happy to hear you had a great visit! Be sure to stop by again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not one to give compliments. I will say from my first call, to my first purchase was dope as fuck. Matt you are the man. Skywalker is my jam and the fact that you carry it! Perfect.
Dispensary said:

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience both on the phone and in person and happy to know we had the strain you were looking for! Matt and us all thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ty was exceptionally helpful in choosing some clones! Overall I love this place and try to stop by any time I'm in the area. They're never too busy to educate, and are very patient and informative
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would like to thank Sally. I visited there and she stayed open to help me. Made my day and would recommend this place to my friends.
Dispensary said:

Sally and all of us thank you!! We always care and are here for our customers! Thank you for the review :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GG is the only place I shop now. Lately Angelina has been helping me, and is not only super friendly and knowledgeable but remembers what I like and makes great recommendations. Overall, the staff is very nice to work with, and it's always a pleasure stopping in.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the sweet review! We look forward to serving you again :)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Organic products and you can def taste the difference. They even have a few strains that they grow. The store is like a boutique tucked in a neighborhood not a strip mall. You walk in and the waiting room is poshe. The service is friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. They have a large variety of products in various forms. They even have specials and offer Veteran’s discounts.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Thank you for being a great customer with Green Goddess. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a pleasant first visit here two weeks ago but still waiting for a response to two emails with questions and comments I sent to this dispensary before I complete a full review here. I see that you have responded to some comments here on Leafly, so please CHECK your email acct at greengoddesspdx. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 51
page 1 of 51
next