Green Goddess Remedies

5435 SW Taylors Ferry Rd., Portland, OR
Follow Green Goddess Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Goddess Remedies
Review
Call Green Goddess Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
521 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was super friendly and efficient. Amberly helped get the quality of marijuana I wanted at a great price! The buds are all top grade and some grown at there own farm!
Report abuse
01
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An excellent dispensary that stands apart from the crowd! Nearly all of their flower is exclusive to this location making for a unique selection you won’t find anywhere else. The customer service is always great, definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deals on ounces
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is very kind. They have a lot of product for a smaller shop. Genuinely good people working there. The price point on cartridges and concentrates is too high compared to the rest of the Portland market. I was surprised to see how much more they charge for the same product as the other dispensaries. I wish them the best, but I won't shop here for the time being.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your honest and kind review to our shop and staff members! We will take into consideration your comment on the cartridge prices and perhaps look into cheaper costs brands so that we can have cheaper options on cartridges for budget buyers. Sorry you were dissapointed and hopefully in the future you give us another chance and see changes!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They decided to start a new fee to take credit/debit, which lead to an 'overwhelming' number of customers suddenly reversing the charges on their cards. Now they decided to punish the rest of their customers by not taking cards at all. It's ok, the quality of their products has taken a dive in the past 2 months and this is just the kick in the pants for me to find a closer dispensary. Bye guys, it was fun!
Dispensary said:

We currently do take cards for any customer looking at this review. It is a $1.50 charge to swipe. We had issues with disputes and weren't sure what to do and were not accepting card payments for about a week to figure it out. We realize how inconvenient it was, and considering we have always taken card, we have resumed that. We apologize.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for quite a while and never leave disappointed. Their philosophy is quality over quantity. You can tell all the available flower is very organic and fresh versus all dried and full of pesticides. It’s located a little bit off the beaten path but worth the drive up the hill because the staff is easy to work with but again they have the best weed in Portland Oregon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a nice review! We are flattered on your compliments about our flower being that majority of it comes from our very own farm that is all indoor and "Clean Green Certified" !! We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Started coming here after moving to the area. Great edibles selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good prices. Definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We’ve been going to Green Goddess for years and keep coming back. It’s tucked out of the way but well worth the visit, especially for flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review and your business! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to go! I only come here! They have great staff so friendly and helpful. They have great strains and so many other great things! 10 out of 10⭐️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your raving review! We all appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We come here almost bi-weekly because its the best place ever! We drive past 3 dispensaries (including one thats walking distance) just to go see what GG has. Love all the staff, and Cassie knows what we like and always makes good suggestions. My husband and I love seeing her when we come in. Shes always so upbeat and chill. They’re all knowledgeable of their strains and farms. If you haven’t gone to GG yet, I strongly recommend you check this place out. You only need one time to fall in love!!! Thank you to all the GG fam, we love your place.
Dispensary said:

Kasi and the rest of the staff thanks you for your very sweet review :) we appreciate more than you know that you go out of your way for us! We are happy to satisfy and we will continue making it worth the trip for you guys both in product, and in service!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next