Green Goddess Remedies

5435 SW Taylors Ferry Rd., Portland, OR
Follow Green Goddess Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Goddess Remedies
Review
Call Green Goddess Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
513 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We come here almost bi-weekly because its the best place ever! We drive past 3 dispensaries (including one thats walking distance) just to go see what GG has. Love all the staff, and Cassie knows what we like and always makes good suggestions. My husband and I love seeing her when we come in. Shes always so upbeat and chill. They’re all knowledgeable of their strains and farms. If you haven’t gone to GG yet, I strongly recommend you check this place out. You only need one time to fall in love!!! Thank you to all the GG fam, we love your place.
Dispensary said:

Kasi and the rest of the staff thanks you for your very sweet review :) we appreciate more than you know that you go out of your way for us! We are happy to satisfy and we will continue making it worth the trip for you guys both in product, and in service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Spend some time with the Green Goddess you'll love your experience. Nestled inside a bustling neighbor this cute Boutique will easily guide you in. Parking isn't tricky with it's own little parking lot. Walking into the dispensary your greeted by a receptionist to check your ID then it's off into the dispensary. A apothecary style dispensary in a middle space is the name of the game here. Your surrounded by product and swag. Display cases of product to browse. Cannabis flower housed behind the budtenders counter, common cannabis strains and concentrate strains can be found here. Also edibles in abundance. Budtenders are attentive and should be able to make your visit a pleasure I recommend this dispensary if your in the area medical marijuana patients can find good deals here be sure to ask the budtenders about current deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your amazing, helpful review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great sugar shack, with top shelf quality herb, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Pricing alone is worth the commute past the 5 dispensaries I have to travel past to here.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to please with our prices and customer service! Thank you for your kind words towards our shop and staff and making the trip! Looking forward to serving you soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here always do a great job of getting you want you want
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in PDX. Great atmosphere, super cute inside and out! The garden is so beautiful! The staff is always so friendly and sweet. They help me every time and I always leave with a smile
Dispensary said:

We thank you for your kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the friendly atmosphere here! Very cute decor for a dispensary tucked into a neighborhood! Definitely one of my favorites(:
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your wonderful review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing decor but something feels off as soon as you go in. Could be the lack of people - or it could be the tender anticipating the yelp at the mention of a cost of a g. ALWAYS KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR WEED: I made the mistake of being distracted by their basket of freebies and did not check what I bought until I had long gone. I could not believe what I saw when I popped the canister. I literally got a small nug and a half of a single strain for $14. W.tf.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed from your experience! We have grams available from 6 to 8 dollars, even a 3 dollar outdoor by the gram and also cheap gram specials on Sunday and Mondays of top shelf indoor! We hope you stop by again and give us another chance. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place! Be ready to be cozy in the little hallway when the line is busy, but it’s worth it. The staff are great, there’s always a great selection, and the deals are unbeatable :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kindness! Can't wait to serve you again
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Support this family run shop! They are informative, kind, and knowledgeable. Clean store, with a nice variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! We are very happy to hear you had a great visit! Be sure to stop by again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next