Green Lady - Lynnwood

14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Green Lady - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Lady - Lynnwood
Review
Call Green Lady - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
159 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just bought Green Revolution’s Relief 250! Absolutely LOVE the staff that work here! Really knowledgable and friendly. Katie, Halie, and Alicia were hilarious and knew their stuff! The security guy was a RIOT.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good store and service overall but the edibles were over 6 months expired.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest review. We try to discount older edibles as an incentive to move them along. The edibles are still edible after their "best by" date. We will look into changing this so its not an inconvenience. Budtenders should also be letting the customer know before buying a past "best by" date. If you bave future issues feel free to give us a call. We respect your honesty.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and they’re not afraid to save you some money by pointing out deals.
Dispensary said:

We will be your weed guide in your Green Lady journey.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great! The bud tender Elysha was really helpful and knowledgeable. I’ll be in again to pick up stocking stuffers. Definitely recommend Green Lady of Lynnwood.
Dispensary said:

We shall pass on the compliments, and thank you for sharing.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just moved to washington Lynnwood area and I have been searching around town for the best deals. if you are looking for sauce or dabs at a reasonable price come here. the selection isn't huge but the quality and price is there 👌👌👌 some really great flower as well. amazing discounts I'll he coming back
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the neighborhood! We are so pleased you chose GL!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this store 3 times, so far. Each time, I've bought edibles since I don't have time to make my own yet. Well, each time, the ladies I've dealt with have been very helpful. I've received recommendations for products to try for my situation and each of these people seems very knowledgeable and caring. Plus, they are always willing to explain whatever I need, since I'm still pretty new to this whole world. Best of all, I find their pricing to be better than any of the other shops I've been to. They have a really good supply of edibles options and I've had a pleasant interaction each time. Thank you, Green Lady!
Dispensary said:

Wow!! Thank you so much for the great feedback and welcome to the wonderful world of weed!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The environment was nice and the budtender caity kush was very helpful. WEEDTALK206
Dispensary said:

We are here to help!! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great neighborhood shop! Elysha answered all of my questions and sold me a rad vape!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Annie, YOU'RE rad :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Is it that time again? Running low or even out? Getting to the last of that strain, saving every little bit because it's the last of that batch? The search for the perfect score can be an arduous and daunting task. So many stores, so many deals, so much info... What to do.. ? Take it from someone who stopped in once out of curiosity, The Green Lady Lynnwood is the place! Even if all you have is a vague description, the helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff is always ready and eager to help. Anything from flower to concentrates, whatever the need The Green Lady has it all! Save yourself an all day search, stop in and have a look!
Dispensary said:

It is hard deciding where to stop in this area, but you picked us. Thank you for your thoughtful review of Green Lady. We look forward to taking care of you and appreciate you greatly for taking the time out of your day to write this.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Updated review: located in Lynnwood, Wa. along the strip known as "The Green Mile" I've been stopping in regularly since first review.The vibe is laid back, all the budtenders are knowledgeable with their product line as well as products they don't sell. You can always find something you want. Daily deals and discounts available.
Dispensary said:

Now that is dedication, and we appreciate you for it. Not one but another review is too kind. Thank you for your honesty!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next