Green Lady - Lynnwood
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time experience. Elysha was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. Very happy with quality of the products we chose. Will definitely visit again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks again ladies looked amazing as always bestest budtenders see you in a week
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders are knowledgeable about what's what, strain effects, what other customers are reporting, tastes, the whole package. CaityKush helped me out this time, I didn't get her colleague's name. They both were tuned in to good info.
Dispensary said:

We are passionate about the plant and excited to share our knowledge with customers like you! Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going here for weekly specials.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being part of the fam!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PLEASE PLEASE bring Pink Buddha back!!! The people have of Washington State have no idea that it is a bud for day-time that is actually stronger than: Heroine, LSD, Cocaine, and Meth combined! It will be: Euphoria 100 out of 10, energy 20 out of 10 more energizing than both caffeine with Durban Poison, and again the Focus 100 out of 10!!! Imagine your life changing the way you want and then they sold out because the plant takes 20 weeks to grow that they cannot sell nugs because the herb is a Holy Miracle Multi-Billion Dollar Speed Formula that PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT, that way they can add it to Leafly along with opening a GIANT Year-Around Plantation opened by Creators Argo/Slab Mechanix The Ultimate Warrior Growers the Number 1 BEST grower in the Entire World and they know it!!! Please continue to give back to the people of Washington, as this herb could save billions of lives curate billions of conditions, it is a Miracle at minimum and a Smoke that is Truly Beyond Belief!
Dispensary said:

We will keep trying to get Pink Buddha back as long as we live. We love the passion you have for this strain, and thank you for reminding us to keep up the hunt for more. Thank you for checking us out and sharing your love for the Buddha. :) 9/12/18 UPDATE! We got Pink Buddha wax back, but it is from Millennium this time. The strain is still just as amazing as when Agro Couture had it!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the workers there. so welcoming
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you to Sara for your great help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sara helped us and was very helpful. She told us about the tincture and concrete. She was polite and smiled. She is a great bud tender.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy Sara's apart of our fam<3
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My (and my wife's) regular weed store, always have amazing deals every day, can never go without getting at least something marked down.
Dispensary said:

It's always nice to have your happy faces in here! Welcome to our weed fam!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Im a regular! I love this place! The Staff is really what makes it so great! They are all very knowledgeable with what they have to offer that best suits your needs or wants. Good quality products! Shout out to Caity Kush @ Lynnwood! Budtending on point! 👌🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank you so, so much!! Caity's been at this location since we opened and I think we'll keep here around a little more after that review ;)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next