Green Lady - Lynnwood
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Lady is no ordinary dispensary, in fact, they are the absolute number one best after up taking the growers that originated in Oregon, but now have a legal base in Washington to sale called Argo. After much consideration, Argo decided the New Next Level High Creation that is truly Beyond Belief to be apart of WA as well, and for that I love them! Their latest creation proceeds Durban Poison for Energy (20 out of 10 along with 100 out of 10 for Focus, and 20 out of 10 for Euphoria or otherwise never such a powerful combo has ever existed) with the Calmness of Blue Dream, yet it will blow your mind out of your head while making your entirely focused with such a controlled level of super-human energy. Argo started it in March with 5gram total, but then it stopped growing. Millennium knew where Belling ham the Jujitsu gym award winning herb they take to win all of their trophies with the one from Raven of laughing proportions, and then they sold it as a blend to a different dispensary. Even knowing the parents of this New Multi-Billion Dollar Miracle Speed Natural Herb does not equate to producing nugs, as Millennium could not grow it despite knowing the parents like I do. The New Next Level High that Snoop Himself Must come to try to know what the best Sativa in existence is like! Argo became Champion Again, they ARE CHAMPIONS JUST LIKE GREEN LADY IS! The miracle treats my Traumatic brain injury I have after serving in the Marine Corps and now working with Wounded Warrior for justice. I can say I can live again, but to find out the truth all of you people must spend at least a hundred bucks and find out which one it is, as this is my medicine and before it take them 4 months to grow a LITERAL MIRACLE, I would at least like to buy another gram before everyone finds out, so PLEASE open a Plantation, PLEASE register The Ultimate One that is like having toking the strength of a Million Ultimate Warriors at once, as the strain pays tribute to my religious beliefs and it is the medicine I shall continue to pray Argo opens the Plantation FOR THE PEOPLE, please make it year around!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, they are always so helpful and upbeat. This is my go to place everytime I need to restock my supply.
Dispensary said:

The staff loves you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Elysha knows her strains and was very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we will make sure to let her know! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been in here so many times it's starting to feel like a second home. Everyone here is super friendly and helpful (shoutout to my girl Elysha for being the coolest person ever!) and very informative when I'm confused about anything. They have a fantastic selection that keeps everyone I'm shopping for happy and coming back for more. Not to mention there is ALWAYS a good deal going on, which is good for my budget. Thank you guys so much!
Dispensary said:

No, thank YOU so much! We are so happy to have you as part of our Green Lady family!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place great prices awesome service going back next time!
Dispensary said:

so nice to meet you!! welcome to the GL fam!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop ever. Best selections. Best prices and absolutely the best bud tenders. They really get to know you and it feels like family.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Welcome to the fam! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people!
Dispensary said:

You are pretty great too.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the horchata white chocolate edibles are no less thas transcendent. the velvety texture if the chocolate blends well with the horchata. overall a wonderful treat with a really mellow and enjoyable high. thank you for the suggestion katy!
Dispensary said:

Right?!? They nailed the flavor!! We are so glad you loved them too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this location!! Super convenient right next to my house. Customer service was top notch and I got exactly what I wanted!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business and we will keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, and great deals! Nice store to visit, very clean too. Love the helpfulness of the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! :):)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next