Green Lady - Lynnwood

14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Green Lady - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Lady - Lynnwood
Review
Call Green Lady - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
150 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love Green Lady, their my favorite dispenser to go to & I know there's a lot to choose from. They always know who I am & treat you like part of the family. They have the best deals out of any other dispensary & everything is quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Caity, she always knows exactly what im talking about when i describe to her what i want! Always fast and super friendly service!
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience. CaityKush was very helpful and I got a good vibe right when I walked in the door.
Dispensary said:

That's what we're all about!! So glad you enjoyed your experience! We will tell Caity!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a ton of dispensaries and The Green Lady in Lynnwood, WA is the best place to shop. It's the only place I shop now. The staff is incredibly passionate and knowledgeable about their products. All the staff are really nice and friendly and definitely have the best membership program. I'd give them an 11 if I could.
Dispensary said:

This is what keeps us going and we thank you for your positivity!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was easy to find and clean.
Dispensary said:

We are glad your visit was clean and easy. Thank you very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Elysha was very helpful in finding a substitute for a strain that was out of stock.
Dispensary said:

That is why she is a super star.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop. Great customer service, love the selection & quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, kindly!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by this weekend to pick up some stuff. My budtender was Sara, she was so kind and helpful from beginning to end. She helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for and also had very good recommendations for Oleum and Millennium concentrates. It's a bit of a drive but I will be coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We let Sara know how much you appreciated her, too!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Lady knows the best buds in the world, and does have or had the best day time in-stock or will get some more. If you come to this dispensary buy all the Argo Couture/Slab Mechanix and Millennium concentrates or flower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with solid deals, Elysha was knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely one of my favorite spots so far in Everett!
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your experience here! We are happy to have you as part of the fam!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next