Green Lady - Lynnwood
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
14221 Lake Road, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop ever. Best selections. Best prices and absolutely the best bud tenders. They really get to know you and it feels like family.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Welcome to the fam! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people!
Dispensary said:

You are pretty great too.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the horchata white chocolate edibles are no less thas transcendent. the velvety texture if the chocolate blends well with the horchata. overall a wonderful treat with a really mellow and enjoyable high. thank you for the suggestion katy!
Dispensary said:

Right?!? They nailed the flavor!! We are so glad you loved them too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this location!! Super convenient right next to my house. Customer service was top notch and I got exactly what I wanted!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business and we will keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, and great deals! Nice store to visit, very clean too. Love the helpfulness of the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! :):)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff & deals
Dispensary said:

We love you, the customer. The real MVP that keeps us alive!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
keep doing what your doin
Dispensary said:

Thanks MahkeenBJ! Appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop. The people are friendly and knowledgeable and their prices are reasonable. I’m never disappointed when I leave.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! Green Lady loves you! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorites so far! I relocated from Spokane and find that the customer service is excellent and the product has been fire! Elysha was super helpful and her suggestions were on point.
Dispensary said:

We know it's hard leaving your regular pot shop but we are so glad to have you as part of the GL family! We'll keep the good suggestions comin'!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very new to cannabis, but the staff at Green Lady in Lynnwood answered every question and gave me quite the education! I felt very safe and the staff was extremely kind. I am looking forward to future visits and experimenting with more of the product!
Dispensary said:

We just love being able to share our knowledge with you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next