Green Man Collective
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
675 Nehalem Blvd, Wheeler, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been to a handful of dispensaries and this one is far the best that I've been to. The shop is always clean and organized, and the proprietor was very helpful and knowledgeable of his product. The items that I purchased far exceeded my expectations!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop to go to! Customer service is top notch, products are great, atmosphere is welcoming, not to mention the location is across the street from one of the greatest views on the north coast =]
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such a great establishment! The owner is very kind and helpful, and is obviously very knowledgeable about his product.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a top notch establishment with a great product and staff! I frequent the coast on a regular basis and make an effort to stop here and shop. You should too!
Report abuse
20
2017-2-27
2017-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Make sure to try the Sacred Herb Medicinals! Their pain sticks are amazing and a dip with the Soaking Salts has left me more relaxed than I have ever felt!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1