Nice little shop. Great selection and friendly staff.
Want to see more?This button will take you to the full dispensary menu.shop all
About this dispensary
Green Needs Apothecary
Leafly member since 2019
dispensary Hours (Central Time)
9 customer reviews
Wonderful store staff is very friendly and knowledgeable this is now the only store I go to. The reward system is awesome and I love to go on Wednesdays to spin the wheel. Thank you guys for everything you do!!
Bought some Bud it was okay, could have had better cure. Could’ve had music playing, humidifier for dry air, reward system is B$ and a rip off. Reward system for your Merch is B$.
I'm sorry about your negative experience. We are always open to our customers ideas and suggestions. If you choose to come and see us again, please feel free to let us know how we could improve your experience.
I will start by saying I have been to GN Apothecary many, many times. This place couldn't feel any less like a dispensary. Employees mainly the owner are ALWAYS preoccupied with a Netflix session, and present an attitude of people who genuinely do not want to be there. I have tried their top shelf, mid and bottom shelf flower. Ranging from $8-$18, they're flower is always very stemmy, no matter the strain. Only their $16-$18 shelves deliver, anything under is a very loose and sometimes seedy flower, with little to no effect. I went yesterday for the first time in a month, with Black Friday deals I figured what could I lose. I purchased a few pre-rolls and a gram of Brusski Russki. Sadly the pre-rolls were not the ones I've had from here which have been fantastic, these were from "Escalated Farms", rendering the worst quality pre-rolls I've ever had. None of their pre-rolls are made in house so this shouldn't be all on them, however they push this very bad product. They now offer punch cards, after each minimum $20 dollar purchase you receive a punch, also are now doing drawings. I appreciate they are finally offering some sort of customer incentive, however this is too little too late. I'm very saddened as I will now have to drive strictly to Choctaw or greater OKC areas to find actual quality medicine.
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience in store. If you decide to come in and give us another chance, we can try and communicate more effectively to find a product to better suit you.