Growers Outlet

613 Montana Ave #2, South Bend, WA
Follow Growers Outlet on Leafly
Follow
Review Growers Outlet
Review
Call Growers Outlet
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the bud tinders are very good at what they are doing
Report abuse
00
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going to this place. Great variety of product, both grass and glass.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-8
2016-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices and close to home
Report abuse
10
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality bud from a well informed staff. I'm always pleased with their suggestions.
Report abuse
20
2016-8-19
2016-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, attentive staff that know their products and are very helpful. Nice store.
Report abuse
10
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Growers Outlet is leading the way in in recreational dispenceries. The cost is just right, the edible and capsule choices are perfect. They listen to your needs and look for new products based on by that. Its been great to be their customer over the past year!! Dani is the best!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-30
2016-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This area is fortunate to have two very good choices. Grower's Outlet targets the younger crowd. Hint- when you walk in the door, the first counter area is more the "top shelf" area. If you go down by the cash register, they have great local sun grown products. And their collection of glassware is impressive. The service is good and the bud tenders seem knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-20
2016-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love going in! staff is exceptionally helpful, never steer me wrong! prices are great. definitely missing out if you don't stop in on your way through.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-14
2016-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 Star. I've been to many retail locations all over Washington. "Growers Outlet your the best". Today we bought the ultimate treat and yes it was. Think I'll go back next week if not to buy for the awesome customer service. ( To Owner I'll buy don't worry hehe)
Report abuse
20
2016-3-14
2016-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been to most places in our area and Growers Outlet is our go to place. They carry all the newest and old favorites. Plus awesome high CDBs, so something for everyone. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly to newcomers and regulars. I like this store too because it's bright and open and not stark like other places. They have all the gear and utilities and can answer questions. Plus we love to visit with the owner!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next