Health for Life - Bethesda

4909 Fairmont Ave, Bethesda, MD
Follow Health for Life - Bethesda on Leafly
Follow
Review Health for Life - Bethesda
Review
Call Health for Life - Bethesda
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I really enjoyed the people and the experience will definitely be visiting them in the future
Dispensary said:

Hi there. thank you for coming to check us out! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here twice now! Both times everyone was so so helpful and easy to talk to! They have the best prices I’ve seen around and really great quality products!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming back! As always, we are happy to help. We hope to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in to check us out :) We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The sign could be brighter
Dispensary said:

Great news! Our sign permit has finally been approved after 4 months, So we will soon have a bigger and brighter sign! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and takes the time to clue me in on the daily specials...which I appreciate. Nice touch that they consistently call me by my name which makes me feel very welcome. 😊
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into Health for Life! We try our best to get to know you on a personal level so that we can help you to the best of our ability. We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great variety of flower
Dispensary said:

We're glad you like it! We only hope to expand and diversify our selection further still. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great, comfortable, home environment, excellent service
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had such a positive experience, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We love to answer questions, and we can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowlagble staff. Always nice. Beautiful dispensary. Great product. Highly Recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! It's a pleasure to serve the community. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff. Beautiful place. Super convenient location.
Dispensary said:

And the staff loves you! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next