Health for Life - Bethesda

4909 Fairmont Ave, Bethesda, MD
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was super bice and extremely helpful! This was my firat time here and i will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people, great service
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, wonderful atmosphere, very comforting. The Staff are very knowledgeable about their product and are also helpful. Very beautiful on inside. I highly recommend this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly overall a great experience and I will be coming back frequently
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a GREAT experience here! Good product selection, beautiful building, and most importantly, knowledgeable, honest, and caring staff! Definitely my new Bethesda dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally a dispensary in downtown Bethesda! Luckily they have similar prices to everyone else and not Bethesda prices. Check in was quick and staff friendly. As long as they have deals and stay competitive cost wise, there is no reason not to go back.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!!!!!! Friendly staff
Report abuse
20
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy to have them in downtown Bethesda. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, the selection is good and the atmosphere is really nice. Warm, comfortable and relaxed environment. Found a few brands I hadn’t seen elsewhere in Maryland. Been twice in two days and I’m looking forward to the expanded product selection. Happy customer, highly recommend.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked everything. The decor, the merchandise, the cleanliness and the location. What actually impressed me the most are the professional, knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming staff. I felt comfortable right off the bat and look forward to visiting you again soon. Yale
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1