Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)

4741 Ridge Road, White Marsh, MD
Follow Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!) on Leafly
Follow
Review Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)
Review
Call Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first ever visit to a dispensary. It was awesome . Jess is super nice and knowledgeable. The reward system is amazing. This is my home dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Health for life once again delivers. Thanks Cory.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Triple points today at Health for Life...no other place will give you the deals and points like Health for Life. Thank you Leah, I wasn’t gonna get a cartridge today,but I’m glad I did. Loved the Black Lime.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Thank you as well for the feedback on our MPX Black Lime cartridge !
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit! Love the first time patient deals!! Cant wait to share my experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much ! Make sure any new patient referrals mention your name that way you can claim a pre-roll, on us! (:
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome display and set up with Shaker jars to smell the flower. The budtenders are knowledgeable and take their time to work with you. Definitely my go to place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! I am glad to hear we will be seeing you back :)
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andrew and Cory are knowledgeable and helpful :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time indulger first time legally. I love this place. Very friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. This is the place I am gonna be going back to time and time again.
Dispensary said:

Good to hear ! Thank you :)
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved my most recent visit getting a pre roll... JESS is so awesome and sweet to talk to. I've been to this one once, but she said it shows that I haven't. I later found I had 880 points...Wow!...I had been here before.lol. It was sad telling her I recently relocated to Fort Howard and used to live right across the street for 2 decades....damn, I cant believe my dream came true right after I moved!!!lol times a million!!! This is incredible...still my neighborhood, my Mother lives across the mall so I'll definitely be back in the neighborhood. . Thank you Health For Life in White Marsh for your arrival!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for a great review! Hope to see you back shortly !
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. always smells good. people are really friendly too. great buds!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for a great review!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always kind and happy to help you with any questions you have. Between the mpx freebies and the relaxed atmosphere, a trip here is always a good one!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review. We are always happy to hear good feedback on our MPX products :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next