Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)

4741 Ridge Road, White Marsh, MD
Follow Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!) on Leafly
Follow
Review Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)
Review
Call Health for Life - White Marsh (Now Open!)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service and Great Product!!! Love the Ghost Chem!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new dispensary. Friendly staff that made me feel very welcomed and wanted. I wasn't rushed and every question I had was answered. Wonderful new patient deals and MPX swag! The location is great too. Tons of parking and very discreet (for those who may want to be discreet!)! I will definitely be back. They have one of the largest cart selections that I've seen yet!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing to dislike here. Plenty of free parking. Place is secure, clean, a large reception area with comfortable seating. The staff welcomes you with smiles as soon as you walk in. My budtender (42914) made me feel at ease, didn't rush me and answer all my exhausting questions. I appreciate it. I'LL BE BACK!
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never felt so valued as a patient as I do at this dispensary! Atmosphere and service are great! Everyone is very friendly, non-judgmental, and knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank goodness this place opened up. I went on Sunday during their grand opening event and picked up some mpx specials and swag! This will def be my place to go from now on.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you'll be back! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean. Great atmosphere. Great tenders. Will definitely be visiting again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New dispensary. A little hard to find but very happy with my experience. Budtender was was obviously green but very efficient with looking up answers quickly. I look forward to an expanding selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear that you'll be back to see our inventory grow!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Accidentally wrote a whole long review on the Baltimore HFL page. Long story short the quality, service and atmosphere were all A+++ first time patient deals are insane and the 3 beautiful bud tenders were very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. if youre scared to be judged by people for the way you get medically treated this is the place for you because i can bet you 95% of Baltimore has never been down that road. it is hands down my most recommended dispesary. all HFL locations are the best. their brand carries weight with me because of how awesome they are. free shirts and free pre rolls count me in. 💚💚💚
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that our team made you feel comfortable and you enjoyed your experience! We're always happy to provide knowledge and support to our patients in a safe atmosphere! Glad to hear you will continue to come see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot give enough compliments to the team at this new dispensary. located in a rural setting, the environment is relaxed as can be. very knowledgeable staff, sure wish ya 'tenders name was printed on receipt...cause we medicators 4get sometimes, and I wanted to give a shout out!!! stopped in to meet the mpx team, maryjane of maryland staff, then picked up some flowers, added a pink cartride, n got a grrreat new patient discount...they threw in two .5g prerolls on the house! highly recommend. also thanks for the burger n swag!!! 🤙✌️👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for dropping by to meet all of us! We are loving the neighborhood! We definitely want our specialists to have a personal connection with their patients, which would include being on a first name basis! Your suggestion will be passed along! Thanks again! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful dispensary!! Extremely awesome staff, helpful, very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1