Herbal Choices - 1st Street

965 South 1st St, Coos Bay, OR
Follow Herbal Choices - 1st Street on Leafly
Follow
Call Herbal Choices - 1st Street
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love herbal choices the staff are always friendly and helpful especially Sarah and Brianna I always recommend herbal choices to everyone I meet and talk to keep up the good work.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sucks that they don't keep this site up to date. i have gone in there several times and they don't have what it says they have..
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Each visit is different. So, I know what I'm talking about. . . Everyone behind the counter is exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable! I enjoy the product and the service so much it's hard to stay away! THANK YOU, HC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was on vacation and stopped in for some meds. Very pleased with my visit and the lady who helped me was very knowledgeable. It was nice to have my questions answered and not feel like I am just another paying customer... I received exactly what I wanted and the flowers I bought for $5-6 a gram were pretty damn good! Marionberry & Hawaiian were both very smooth and tasty. The White Label nug run shatter was some of the best I've tasted as well. Will be going back next time we pass through :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best in town. I've been going to the Charleston store for years and finally tried the Coos Bay location. It's a bigger store so that's nice but its the same friendly faces and great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is hands down my favorite! everyone is always so welcoming and very helpful! and to top it off they have the best bud with the best prices! there's no place id rather go!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town to get your smoke these guys got somthing for everyone
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The moment I walked in the young lady was welcoming and willing to help. They had the product I use back home. They were happy to sell me just enough to get me through my vacation visit. They are awesome!! Definitely 5stars with me!!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary. They always have premium product, a wide selection, and very reasonable prices. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Herbal Choices is the #1 dispensary on the coast!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've checked out every single dispensary in town and Herbal Choices is by far the cheapest and has the best selection. Budtenders were pleasant and I never felt like they were trying to push anything on me
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next