High Country Healing Vail
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
40801 US-6 #5, Avon, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in vail
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop for Organic Rec Marijuana. Their staff is VERY knowledgeable and friendly. They don't rush you, like other dispensaries I've been to. If you have a HCH locals card, even better!! I have been to this location various times, and will continue to do so! Quality over quantity, every time!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch place. for sure one of the top place I got to on the green mile.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best so far
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome sauce
Report abuse
20
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most friendly, informative, helpful staff with great product. Favorite in the area.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in at 6:30pm and there were several people in front of us. Everyone was super accommodating and we were able to get out by 7 with our pockets filled! Came back the next morning for a less frantic experience and of course everyone was incredibly helpful; answering all our questions with ease and we walked out with some new knowledge. Will definitely be visiting again. Thanks High Country Healing!!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joe was reqlly helpful and knowledgeable in recommending a strain for my needs. Really appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This by far my favorite Dispensary in Colorado. If you are a visiting tourist in Vail Valley I would suggest this be the one place to shop. You can tell the staff loves their jobs, they are full of enthusiam and knowledge. My budtender Joe was one of the most Educated Budtenders I have run into and he can tell you anything about Cannabis from seed to sale. The best thing about this Dispensary is you can actually pick the EXACT buds of flower out of the jar you want to take home. No prepackaging. The flower quality is superior. You can see the partial grow of their plants with a viewing area in front. Also for local Eagle County residents this Dispensary offers a hefty local discount. I visit every Dispensary for business but this is my personal favorite. Look forward to my next visit to Vail Valley.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-23
2016-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wife and I stopped by this place on our way through the rockies and found that not only was the atmosphere amazing, but the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of all the strains they sell. We will definitely being making a pit stop here Everytime we pass through. Thanks guys.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next