High Valley Retail Cannabis - Antonito
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
315 Main St. , Antonito, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this dispensary. I've been to others and this one is my favorite; I definitely recommend it when people ask me where to go.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. There the best
Report abuse
00
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. buy as much as you want no outta state limits. love em
Report abuse
30
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Always have friendly staff and knowledgeable. Will make things right if I'm not 100% satisfied. I leave feeling like a winner everytime
Report abuse
10
2016-10-1
2016-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, friendly staff and fair pricing makes this a "must shop" dispensary. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-11
2016-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to all three in Antonito and these guys are definitely my favorite. They are very friendly folks. They know their concentrates and prices are surprisingly low.
Report abuse
30
2016-3-9
2016-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location for Santa Fe, Espanola, and Taos. Super friendly guys. Nice Selection. Definitely not a superstore but it's as local as you can get for NM...7 mi over the border on 285
Report abuse
20
2016-3-9
2016-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was nice talking to someone personable and knowledgeable! My friends and I stopped in and were able to acquire edibles and some smoke and were completely satisfied with the transaction. Definitely will be back soon.
Report abuse
01
2016-2-2
2016-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've now been to both dispensaries in Antonito and can honestly say I like this one a little better than their competition across the street. Both places have friendly staff, but the selection here is both wider and more affordable. Managed to pick up 7 grams without breaking $100. Also, the guy behind the counter was very familiar with his product. Definitely recommended.
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next