Holistic Relief By Design

2860 Old Hardin Rd, Billings, MT
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Holistic relief by design is by far the most professional provider I have experienced. The level of knowledge with the budtenders is exceptional. They cater to your every need in a very professional manner. Large selection of edibles, concentrate, and flower, all of which are of superior quality. 10/10 on everything. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In GF and the knowledge and helpfulness is amazing! They know what they're talking about and are willing to help rather than just say "It smells good." They make sure patients understand the laws as well. Quality is great and I'm not guessing on edible dosage. Totally appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m in great falls I love Tammy she’s the best so helpful
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! The knowledge, caring and customer service is wonderful! The produce are off the charts with quality, freshness and affect.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so nice here. And they know their stuff. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. It’s not “flashy” at all. Unless they go there, anyone driving by wouldn’t even know what it was. Some of us have kids and such and prefer to keep it low key.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place wouldn't ever leave them
Report abuse
30
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies are very knowledgeable about the strains carried in the store. After a few months of trying different strains, I have several that work great for pain, depression and anxiety. 😊
Report abuse
92
page 1 of 1