La Mota Northeast Portland

4999 NE 99th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow La Mota Northeast Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review La Mota Northeast Portland
Review
Call La Mota Northeast Portland
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
344 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all the workers there, they dont rush anyone and they help you find exactly what your looking for even when you only have $2.00. I also appreciate the fact that they go out of their way to pick off the stems to get you the most weed. And their Cartridge list is pretty large and awesome to choose from. $30.00 for a full gram is pretty awesome. I fully suggest for anyone to at least try them out. <3 HippyGirl420
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
For some reason they keep charging me tax for my cartridge used to pay $26 for them med $30 for rec now they just have a flat fee for $30 Which basically means they are charging me tax on my prescription thats a big no no you guy's better figure it out
Report abuse
01
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
bud tenders are not smart . they are rude they try to up sale you on items your not there for. they are very over priced . and they do not weigh out your weed properly .
Report abuse
11
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Cheap prices dabs but nothing to special
Report abuse
01
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love all the concentrate specials just hate parking
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Not very smart budtenders but huge selection of flower. Supreme wants their logo back
Report abuse
01
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ridicuously overpriced and awful customer service. bought some edibles and was given the incorrect product, granted, the packages were similar. I didn't notice until I was out the door with my overpriced exit bag. no chance of exchanging since I already left the store. oh, and the edibles were almost a year old! gross! no wonder... Do yourself a favor and visit literally any other dispensary.
Report abuse
11
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive from Gresham passing multiple other dispensaries, but I like the budtenders and prices. Small nuggets are still nuggets and you get less stem than the bigger buds. Been coming here for a year and will continue. Thanks La Mota see you soon. Dawn
Report abuse
02
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I actually had to wait outside with the girl working to finish her cigarette and then go to the ATM while I watched my bus go by TWICE because she was on break!! Really?! Give me a f#*^ing break!!!
Report abuse
55
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Hard to drive too.
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next