La Mota Northeast Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
4999 NE 99th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
342 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
bud tenders are not smart . they are rude they try to up sale you on items your not there for. they are very over priced . and they do not weigh out your weed properly .
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Cheap prices dabs but nothing to special
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love all the concentrate specials just hate parking
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Not very smart budtenders but huge selection of flower. Supreme wants their logo back
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ridicuously overpriced and awful customer service. bought some edibles and was given the incorrect product, granted, the packages were similar. I didn't notice until I was out the door with my overpriced exit bag. no chance of exchanging since I already left the store. oh, and the edibles were almost a year old! gross! no wonder... Do yourself a favor and visit literally any other dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive from Gresham passing multiple other dispensaries, but I like the budtenders and prices. Small nuggets are still nuggets and you get less stem than the bigger buds. Been coming here for a year and will continue. Thanks La Mota see you soon. Dawn
Report abuse
02
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I actually had to wait outside with the girl working to finish her cigarette and then go to the ATM while I watched my bus go by TWICE because she was on break!! Really?! Give me a f#*^ing break!!!
Report abuse
55
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Hard to drive too.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
low quality flower. customer service has gone down. not likely to return visit.
Report abuse
42
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a really cool spot to hit. They have all kids of strains. Great prices for everyone. And they have great customer service thru their budtenders. They answer all questions and serve u up some good flower. Thanks guys
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next