La Mota Roseburg

644 SE Cass Ave, Roseburg, OR
Follow La Mota Roseburg on Leafly
Follow
Review La Mota Roseburg
Review
Call La Mota Roseburg
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
214 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
well normally we r pretty happy but spent the last of of my money and over half the product is still inside the package not happy at all so word to the wise the two for ten dollars seems like a great deal but ur yeld is not that great hopefully better luck next time if there is a next time
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are awesome after a bad experience and taste with the ogre and blue magoo concentrates over night your team looked into and fixed the problem came back today and got some great stuff 😊 you guys rock
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blair was so nice and helpful. It was very bright and clean. Quick service and answered questions accurately. Loved my first visit. Can’t wait to go again!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, they know there stuff, and everyone is kind funny, won't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I live right up the road from this shop. they always have good music playing customer service is great and the bud is quality .
Report abuse
00
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite! Clean and lots of choices! Budtenders are always friendly and personable! Specials are legit too!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-21
2017-3-21
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Nice people. Sort of an awkward place, long narrow and stark white. Weird for social anxiety. But overall an alright place. decent enough weed and usually a good selection although they run low occasionally and it can get crowded at times.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! The budtender girls were so friendly and efficient. When I explained what I was looking for they were so informative and helpful, made the extra effort to pick out the stems, and everything was so clean and well organized. I will definitely be getting all my bud here from now on!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary by far! Went in and got some purple headband and purple train wreck, both are amazing. One of the purple train wreck nugs was shaped like a heart. Definitely made me smile:)
Report abuse
10
2017-2-7
2017-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very happy with my first visit here. The budtenders were friendly and knowledgeable, selection was good for a small town, and the price was right.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next