Lionheart Caregiving Bozeman
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
1117 N 7th ave #1 & #2, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice wide selection of quality product. Relaxed, friendly environment. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. 100% recommend. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart is the absolute best in Bozeman. A friendly, knowlegable staff, and an amazing selection makes every visit a treat!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great locatio in town. Excellent consistent product. Costumer service is excellent. They definitely make u feel comfortable and welcome. And they reward you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a good location with parking in the back and the front, with a distance of probably not more than seventy feet.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, excellent product! Best place in bozeman
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart is amazing. The staff is wonderful helpful and knowledgeable. The location is convenient and the product is perfect. Cash back rewards really add up. Thanks for being so great Lionheart! Did I mention the best bud and variety of strains!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda tricky to get to- love the people super helpful and know there stuff!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product and awesome bud tenders always helping you find the right strain. These guys really care about their patients and their medicinal needs. I will be a happy and loyal customer for life. Great rewards system too!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Lionheart really is the true epitome of what I think a Higher Power would be. Their bud is incredible, their staff is amazing, and they will let you smell jars of the dankest buds. I wouldn't go anywhere besides Lionheart.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-5
2016-1-5
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Honestly sometimes I think their flower is a little sub par other times it's so on point it's not even funny! I think some flower sits on the shelf to long! I would say that my biggest complaint is consistency sometimes the kush and dream are fire other times it's so bad I can't bring myself to buy any! What's up with the that? Please start growing Bruce banner and GSC and Chernobyl or at least one of these!!!
Dispensary said:

Montana's dry climate has been a challenge for preservation of product. We are implementing new technology to keep our product fresher, longer. We currently have GSC in stock, on the shelf and will be introducing the Chernobyl strain to our rotation soon. Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next