Lionheart Caregiving Bozeman
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1117 N 7th ave #1 & #2, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just recently switched caregivers to Lionheart, and I have to say I am so happy that I did! The new Livingston location is fabulous. Not only is there a lot of top quality products to choose from, the staff is incredible. Their knowledge and passion for what the do is outstanding. They deserve way more than 5 stars!!!!! Keep doing what you do Lionheart. Sincerely, one satisfied patient
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I luv it
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice wide selection of quality product. Relaxed, friendly environment. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. 100% recommend. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart is the absolute best in Bozeman. A friendly, knowlegable staff, and an amazing selection makes every visit a treat!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great locatio in town. Excellent consistent product. Costumer service is excellent. They definitely make u feel comfortable and welcome. And they reward you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a good location with parking in the back and the front, with a distance of probably not more than seventy feet.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, excellent product! Best place in bozeman
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart is amazing. The staff is wonderful helpful and knowledgeable. The location is convenient and the product is perfect. Cash back rewards really add up. Thanks for being so great Lionheart! Did I mention the best bud and variety of strains!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda tricky to get to- love the people super helpful and know there stuff!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product and awesome bud tenders always helping you find the right strain. These guys really care about their patients and their medicinal needs. I will be a happy and loyal customer for life. Great rewards system too!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next