Calaveras Little Trees
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2641 California 4, Arnold, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
147 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up some more fire! Josh always be suggesting the most fire buds,always happy to come to LT
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are the best around never disappointed when u stop here or get a delivery :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location. It's close and convenient.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A vast product line with all my favorite name brands like G-Farma Labs, as well as quality local products and buds , a dedicated, friendly and knowledgeable staff and a store thats organized with products displayed to easily see, thats just some of the things I like about LittleTrees, How could it get any better? Oh yea, now deliveries to Copperopolis! LittleTrees has gone beyond my expectations. I love you LittleTrees. Keep up the good work and God Bless you!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Location and the drive is well worth it! The staff is great and very supportive of my needs!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Among all the rest they are still the BEST!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been goin to Little Trees for about 4 or 5 months ow and i also have sampled the other clubs in Calalveras and they hold no light to our awesome spot up here in Arnold. Thanks Guys!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great 👍, LONG TIME PATIENT, been very pleasant atmosphere and great help since they opened. Delivery service is spot on perfect I have used it several times at several locations and had nothing but a pleasant experience there as well! THANK YOU LITTLE TREES 🌲 YOUR #1
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We are blessed to have such a fine dispensary here in our little Hwy 4-Community. And for anyone traveling up toward Ebbetts Pass, it's an easy stop on the highway...look for the green cross on the right approaching Arnold. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I often call first to see if something I need is in stock. They will hold an item for me if necessary--super customer service! Top notch products!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Prices recently lowered on high quality meds. Staff knows exactly what works for me and always recommends the best deal. Worth the drive up the hill. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next