LoveShack - San Francisco
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's easy enough to find and it's a small, discreet shop. It's not fancy, but the extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff are what makes this place great. They also have great quality and variety of products. I often go out of my way to buy here. Try them out!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people working here were so kind and helpful! I could ask questions and I got unbelievable educated responses! So happy to have this places support, will definitely go again!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was a little nervous because it was my first time. However, the staff could not have been friendlier...especially Andrew. Looking forward to the medical benefits from my purchases.
Report abuse
22
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Helpful staff! Good edible selection! I asked for Green Crack (sativa), but they didn't have it so dude recommended another flower that was supposed to be similar and *also a sativa. Bc of that I bought some, when I got home I looked it up and it was a full indica. Blah.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service! 20% off for new customers. They may not keep the leafly menu updated. Competitive prices.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service. My spot when I'm in the bay.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-18
2016-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, awesome service and friendly personnel. ❤️✌🏼️ I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The love shack is my favorite club hands down. Super knowledgable staff that isn't pretentious. Product quality is unparalleled in my experience.
Report abuse
40
2016-5-10
2016-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Shack is a nice little gem in the Mission. The staff inside was beyond helpful and accommodating. They're a very small space, but have a shelf of bongs if you want to light up inside. The flowers were some of the best I've gotten from a dispensary in SF. If you haven't been yet, you're missing out!
Report abuse
40
2016-3-24
2016-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my visit to this location. Tom was really helpful and Security was cool too. It is a small shop but has amazing medicine. The Flower is so great. The staff is super friendly and I love the reggae vibes that they were playing on my visit. I told them I was a Sativa guy and Tom hooked up some amazing Candy Jack. When I am back in San Francisco, I will be stopping back in.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next