Maine Cannabis Exchange

Ocean Street, South Portland, ME
Follow Maine Cannabis Exchange on Leafly
Follow
Review Maine Cannabis Exchange
Review
Call Maine Cannabis Exchange
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MCE provided me with a great first medical cannabis experience. They were communicative and convenient. They have a great selection of medical strains and provided suggestions based on my issues. Delivery was prompt and friendly. I am happy that I chose MCE as my medical cannabis caregiver.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Report abuse
10
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blueberry is great strain for medicinal use with patients with many ailments related to ptsd, anxiety, and many other conditions. Great to see a old world strain still available! Can't wait to try.
Report abuse
21
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch meds with personable and knowledgable service. Individual attention and great follow up on requests and questions. New strains to try and some classics for a perfect variety. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
32
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product that's reasonably priced and easily accessable, delivery/pickup is very accommodating, and the service provided is friendly and welcoming!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This company is absolutely professional, they know how to produce very high quality products and they can also explain to new medical users the advantages and potential issues of marijuana in clear terms. This was especially important to us, since we never used this wonderful plant before and didn't know anything about it's medical advantages. For us was also very important the quality and reliability, which were completely fulfilled by MCE. Thank you.
Report abuse
20
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product with excellent service. Very professional. As a repeat medical customer, I have always found them to be helpful in selecting what I could most benefit from, and working with me on appropriate dosages and combinations.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a huge blessing this product has been, helping with both my chronic pain and inflammation. I couldn't recommend Maine Cannabis Exchange enough!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1