Medicine Man - Aurora

1901 S Havana St., Aurora, CO
Follow Medicine Man - Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Call Medicine Man - Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
152 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought the Beneski brand live resin. they were amazing. I love Beneski! and medicine man is the only place I've seen the concentrate. thanks, guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Amazing first experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly place, great customer service, Leah answered all of my questions with a great smile and was very knowledgeable. Plan on visiting this location again soon. Great prices and variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed & the customer service is awesome
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I hadn't been here in a year or more so I decided to stop by. Service is top notch and atmosphere not bad, nobody likes being corralled like cattle by ropes though. Bud quality is where they are severely lacking. Bought an eighth of some purps and I might as well have taken a ten dollar bill, cut it up into little bits, rolled it up in a twenty and sparked that Jackson up. At least then I'd have a good story to tell of what I wasted my $30 on. All I got was a scratchy throat instead.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was great! My bud tender was knowledgeable and informative and I didn't feel pressure to buy. He was also helpful in telling me about their happy hour sales starting only an hour after I was there, so I left and came back to make my purchases and saved a little extra money!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy with this place for deals and product quality.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bartenders. Awesome deals and fire bud.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, such a great first-time dispensary stop from the Denver airport. We are in Colorado for the week, and not really familiar with dispensaries but Cameron and Devon were amazing help. They were friendly, and very knowledgeable about everything in the store. We had a bunch of questions that they answered and we felt very good walking out of the store. I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional and clean dispensary just 15 minutes from the airport. Cameron showed and sold us a bunch of products that did not break the bank! Also, Devon gave us a couple discount cards that we can also use at both of the locations they have. We will definitely be back before the end of our trip! Great service, great pricing, great weed, great vibes. You really cannot ask for more.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next