Medusa Farms (Medical)
dispensary
Medical

Medusa Farms (Medical)

Kingman, AZ
  In-store purchasing only

406 Reviews of Medusa Farms (Medical)

4.8
Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 19, 2021
I’ve been here many times most of the time I’m happy when I get home and check everything out(it’s kind of hard to check concentrates out in the store) but a day or two ago I bought some Maui waui badder. Everything I could see from inside the store which was only the color of the product looked good. When I got home and open the container it had a weird smell not a marijuana Terpene smell like a noxious chemical smell if you move the product around with a tool a little bit you could get a little bit of normal terp smell. So I actually did put it in my rig to give it a try and all you can taste is that chemical taste and it taste like burnt plastic there’s no way nobody else complained about this product what’s wrong with it is not normal. I’ve been smoking concentrates only for about four years and I’ve never seen anything like this. I gave it to stars because it did get me high but the taste is like poison. Is there any option on returning this? I apologize for my punctuation it’s terrible
November 30, 2020
Started with good intentions, but crap now. Price is way to much for quality, and they will short you if given a chance.
February 16, 2021
Great store. Huge selection of flower and edibles. The prepacked 8ths make things very easy to pick. Love seeing the medical and rec side being separated. Was even told that the inventory selection is separate so medical has their own reserve. Prices are great and very reasonable for quality flower.
August 4, 2020
Absolutely LOVE this place! So many strains available to choose from. Everyone is so friendly and glad to see me when I come in. I can't wait to go back.
October 17, 2020
First off. This is the only place during covid. I can walk in and out. And did not touch but the paper bag I left with. That’s very comforting. It’s very clean inside. The staff was beyond friendly. Plants inside it’s very comfortable inside. Thank you.
October 20, 2021
Verified Shopper
Super high pricing. Discounts to medical patients are a non existant joke. Like most dispensaries since the new changes they are just out for the buck and no longer care about patient.
June 29, 2024
They always have what I want and very friendly.
November 6, 2020
great place with great meds. very friendly staff and they are knowledgeable about thier meda.
January 8, 2021
It's always good vibes to come here. friendly people and knowledgeable, great product to choose from.
January 18, 2021
Ill be honest, Hana used to be my fav. Not anymore. It's nice to come into the shop and shop. Employees are always so nice and the prices are fair.. Medusa is now my go to shop. Thanks for having product that's not all bottom shelf.
February 20, 2021
good place. prices were high. employees were excellent.
January 4, 2024
Medusa is my first choice for Cannabis in Kingman. Always best quality products and friendly knowledgeable staff.
April 7, 2024
Love this place!
November 22, 2020
Mendo cheese...if you please... kinda like a happy squeeze! Makes you smile quite awhile.... in your memory, keep this file! Always grateful for our meds... keeps us cozy in our beds.... Again, Medusa thanks for the "cheese" ... just like always....it's the bees knees!🐝
September 29, 2020
Verified Shopper
So worth the 75 minute drive. Great deals and amazing meds.
March 2, 2021
By far my favorite dispensary as far as customer service and atmosphere !!!! I like the one on one service. Caleb was amazing and another gentleman was great as well! The REM was very nice! I’m traveling across country and visiting dispensaries. You guys definitely get 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
February 27, 2022
Verified Shopper
Bait and switch store. What you order online isn’t what you get. If there was another store in town, I would go there.
January 14, 2021
they are always so helpful and nice in there.
March 5, 2021
the budtenders are very helpful and kind. I also noticed that the thc levels are higher then tested at. I wish I had more time in kingman to shop.
July 22, 2020
this is a really cool place every one is so nice, friendly bubbly, smiling. I will return I love your store and your have great product's.
July 20, 2023
Employees are friendly and knowledgeable about the different products. Good pop up sales as well.
November 4, 2020
The Florida OG is fire. Gotta love the great bud tenders also. Thanks Deonca, your the best!!!!!
February 19, 2022
Verified Shopper
I previously had written a negative review a year or two ago. I will now say that after a few more-recent visits, they have improved on every aspect of their business model. I enjoyed the visit.
February 18, 2024
First time …looked real nice and organized