MJ's Pot Shop
1335 SE Bishop Blvd, Pullman, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very patient, knowledgeable, friendly bud tenders who try to make your experience A1 & find the right goodies for you. They were super chill with me asking 362864 questions lol and the place was pretty cute. They have lots of info available for novices & seem to be very well informed as well. Not very big but there’s still plenty of variety! Plus there are free matches so🤷🏻‍♀️ Definitely worth checking out.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! While they can sometimes be expensive, they are always having new sales to keep me coming back. I appreciate not feeling rushed like I do at the other shops in town and the people working there actually listened to what I was looking for and helped me find something that was just what I needed.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-12
2016-10-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent selection of concentrates. Small and out of the way, sort of hard to find and the chainlink around the outside is a tad off putting. Inside though, the bud tenders are friendly, smart, and make great recommendations. Prices are a bit higher, but the quality reflects that.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-15
2016-5-15
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
There are 2 shops across the street that are hands down better, more FREINDLY and accommodating to disable persons(like thoughs of us that have service dogs) and keeping their dog from fighting and telling me I cant have him in the store!!!!
Report abuse
10
2016-4-26
2016-4-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been shopping at Mj's for a few months now and won't go anywhere else. Their prices are actually pretty good almost all the time. Especially when they have sales going on. Employees are friendly and really know there stuff. They teach me something new every visit. Always welcoming and has by far the best selection and variety out of anywhere down here. Worth checking out for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2016-4-25
2016-4-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
It feels very sterile and the budtenders cared more about making the sale than helping me get what I asked for.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you feel that way. Our budtenders are very knowledgable and always try to give our customers the best prices. Try us out again and see if you feel different.
Report abuse
01
2016-4-14
2016-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is your best option in Pullman for price and selection, though the prices are significantly high than every shop in Spokane.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-31
2016-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys were great! And the cannabis was good too! The 500mg juju joint was a nice addition to my road trip! Wish you guys the best of luck!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! We're so happy that your experience was excellent. We aim to please!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-7
2016-3-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love these guys, great selection and the let's not the added bonus their open on Sunday...... Ive been spreading the word amongst my friends......
Dispensary said:

Thank you Pepper 69! We appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1