Mother Earth Medicines

36 S. Riverside Avenue, Medford, Oregon
Follow Mother Earth Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Review Mother Earth Medicines
Review
Call Mother Earth Medicines
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I used to go to a few places but once i found mother earth medicines that's the only place I goto. Great prices and amazing flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great product and definitely won’t be my last time going.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have Professional & educated employees. Such a clean attractive atmosphere with high quality products. I recommend everyone to go check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best flower and such a beautiful inviting store. All the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend and won’t go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The space is inviting and professional without being pretentious. I was drawn to their logo and then based my entrance upon the menu available on Leafly. It was updated within an hour of my visit, so I felt comfortable that the pricing and options were accurate. I found exactly what I was looking for easily... and then some. Terri was super helpful and had no problem offering one-on-one customer attention. He answered my questions with kindness, patience, and conscious knowledge of the product line. Super impressive all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love this place, Reece and his staff are all friendly,knowledgeable and welcoming and provide an atmosphere that is comfortable and fun. Top of the line buds, exotic new strains and all the best cannabis products in the valley. Thanks for the great experience, I'll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

That means a lot to us! Especially coming from our first customer :). Thank you so much for your continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. It's really nice inside. The people that work there are all awesome. They have the most true top shelf bud I've found around, and they have good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brand new dispensary went to check it out and I was amazed on the quality and good deals offered here definitely will be back .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am an active writer and always need weed that helps keep my mind going . It is always extremely difficult to find budtenders that refer me to the right strains; but not Vincent. The strain he recommended is perfect and I am extremely pleased with the knowledge and customer service this place has to offer. Fire products, variety and, not to mention, amazing vibes! 15/15 ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vincent is an awesome budtender! He made my trip enjoyable and he was very helpful. Mother Earth Medicines is where it's at!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next