Mother Earth Medicines
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
36 S. Riverside Avenue, Medford, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am an active writer and always need weed that helps keep my mind going . It is always extremely difficult to find budtenders that refer me to the right strains; but not Vincent. The strain he recommended is perfect and I am extremely pleased with the knowledge and customer service this place has to offer. Fire products, variety and, not to mention, amazing vibes! 15/15 ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vincent is an awesome budtender! He made my trip enjoyable and he was very helpful. Mother Earth Medicines is where it's at!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy we decided to stop here! I frequent a lot of dispensaries and the staff here really make this one stand out! They where all so nice and took their time with each costumer. They have a great selection of flower and the prices are great. If you have the chance be sure to stop by!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! It was great chatting with you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to add some things to my review. I have visited Mother Earth several times now and I love them even more. Wonderful people who remember your name and treat you with respect. I highly recommend Mother Earth!!!! Love you guys!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks again Raven :) We only plan on getting better and better, and we really appreciate your supports!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a really nice, well put together establishment, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Will return and highly recommend to check out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such great vibes here, from the people to the actual store. This spot is something special.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite dispensary in the area. Best selection of top shelf bud I’ve seen anywhere around here. Cool spot too love all of the plants and nature theme.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fire bud fire location and the crew is still getting situated but the approach is sick
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1