Mother Earth Medicines

36 S. Riverside Avenue, Medford, OR
Follow Mother Earth Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Review Mother Earth Medicines
Review
Call Mother Earth Medicines
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you haven't been here yet GO!!! Elegantly put together shop very upscale appearance and kind on the pocket book.This is our 2nd favorite shop in the valley quickly on their way to our #1 shop!! They are a dedicated crew who know their products and have an excellent staff. Had a mishap with a new budtender, after appropriate communication with Reece and Ron they remedied the situation and made things right with their quick response and actions. We will be back there soon!! Thank you guys for your hard work and excellent experience there!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
picked up Royal truth shatter and with the discount i paid less than 10.00 a g. love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store around !!! not only is the atmosphere rich with the most abundant variety and products on the market and the nicest and Most knowledgeablestaff I’ve ever Had the pleasure of meeting I recommend the shop to anybody and everybody !!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, service and quality buds. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff + Great variety of product! Very impressed with the quality and overall experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I used to go to a few places but once i found mother earth medicines that's the only place I goto. Great prices and amazing flower.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great product and definitely won’t be my last time going.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have Professional & educated employees. Such a clean attractive atmosphere with high quality products. I recommend everyone to go check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best flower and such a beautiful inviting store. All the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend and won’t go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The space is inviting and professional without being pretentious. I was drawn to their logo and then based my entrance upon the menu available on Leafly. It was updated within an hour of my visit, so I felt comfortable that the pricing and options were accurate. I found exactly what I was looking for easily... and then some. Terri was super helpful and had no problem offering one-on-one customer attention. He answered my questions with kindness, patience, and conscious knowledge of the product line. Super impressive all around.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next