Natures Recreational Center - Tacoma, Washington
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3833 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A curated glass collection, a cozy sized room (plenty of elbow room without feeing empty), and the budtender’s recommendation of Jahmba Juice was On. Point! Will definitely be back. Plus - right next to a Papa Murphy’s. Grab some bud, and then dinner for after sampling your new goodies.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! I used to come here when it was medical, and they have yet to steer me away! Im always so surprised they havent hit #1 shop in the state yet with the way they operate! Keep it up guys!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been going here from the day weed went legal. They just cant be beat when it come to stanards on every level.
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most helpfull staff! Great location! Even good recommendation! Very satisfied with my NRC despensary!typo whoops just smoked!
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great close to freeway and home
Dispensary said:

Yes it is! Just off 38th and Pacific Ave.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice. easy access from hi ways.
Dispensary said:

Best location in town!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-30
2017-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
THIS PLACE DONT LIKE GIVING DEALS. TRYED TO USE.my medical marijuana card two times & still didnt get a brake in the price. But the weed is good
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We strive for excellence and to keep our customers happy. As long as your medical card is still valid we can use it, come back down to the store and let's figure it out.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-22
2017-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FAIR PRICES, CLEAN, ORGANIZED AND SMELLS GREAT I brought business to NRC for a few reasons..... I had been searching around town for the best deals for an ounce and the twisty glass blunt made by 7pipe. I stopped inside NRC & was welcomed by the friendly staff who were surprisingly knowledgeable when in comes to the actual strain effects and other merchandise including the twisty glass blunt. I was given a professional quality review on everything i requested about. The ounce they gave me was only 65 bucks and it was really strong compared to the more expensive ounce i bought somewhere else. i bought the twisty glass blunt because they had the best price compared to all the other stores in Tacoma too!!! NRC will definitely stay my main location until someone else can step their game up!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-21
2017-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice, the selection of flower is great prices are reasonable and the selection of different strains was amazing. I talked to the staff and they seem to know their shit
Report abuse
00
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Dropped by with a friend a couple weeks back, and after looking at the menu at the counter I saw a few things that peaked my interest. So I called back the other day to confirm the same items were on the in house menu which I was told they are. So 40 minute drive later I'm at NRC and when I see the tender I'm told their menu is incorrect or mislabeled (falsely advertised) So I asked what they could do to make it work, I was showed products way above the price range I was at (most places would get you something close and take care of a MEDICAL PATIENT).... not here. so I left. Really upsetting to drive over 40 minutes to come up empty handed and really no help unless I wanna spend another $-15-20 Might be a decent place for Recreation but for my Medical Friends I would find elsewhere
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next