Natures Recreational Center - Tacoma, Washington
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
3833 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AWESOME SAUCE! HYDRO EMPIRE VENDOR DAY at N.R.C. Tacoma!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a fantastic place with knowledgeable and friendly staff. It is by far my favorite place to shop for all things 420.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A curated glass collection, a cozy sized room (plenty of elbow room without feeing empty), and the budtender’s recommendation of Jahmba Juice was On. Point! Will definitely be back. Plus - right next to a Papa Murphy’s. Grab some bud, and then dinner for after sampling your new goodies.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! I used to come here when it was medical, and they have yet to steer me away! Im always so surprised they havent hit #1 shop in the state yet with the way they operate! Keep it up guys!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been going here from the day weed went legal. They just cant be beat when it come to stanards on every level.
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most helpfull staff! Great location! Even good recommendation! Very satisfied with my NRC despensary!typo whoops just smoked!
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great close to freeway and home
Dispensary said:

Yes it is! Just off 38th and Pacific Ave.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice. easy access from hi ways.
Dispensary said:

Best location in town!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-30
2017-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
THIS PLACE DONT LIKE GIVING DEALS. TRYED TO USE.my medical marijuana card two times & still didnt get a brake in the price. But the weed is good
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We strive for excellence and to keep our customers happy. As long as your medical card is still valid we can use it, come back down to the store and let's figure it out.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-22
2017-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FAIR PRICES, CLEAN, ORGANIZED AND SMELLS GREAT I brought business to NRC for a few reasons..... I had been searching around town for the best deals for an ounce and the twisty glass blunt made by 7pipe. I stopped inside NRC & was welcomed by the friendly staff who were surprisingly knowledgeable when in comes to the actual strain effects and other merchandise including the twisty glass blunt. I was given a professional quality review on everything i requested about. The ounce they gave me was only 65 bucks and it was really strong compared to the more expensive ounce i bought somewhere else. i bought the twisty glass blunt because they had the best price compared to all the other stores in Tacoma too!!! NRC will definitely stay my main location until someone else can step their game up!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next