Natures Recreational Center - Tacoma, Washington

3833 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this place and will be a future costumer and the service was great!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm disabled and staff accommodates for me I always feel they look out for me I ALWAYS am very pleased with my purchases!! Always will use this place return customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AWESOME SAUCE! HYDRO EMPIRE VENDOR DAY at N.R.C. Tacoma!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a fantastic place with knowledgeable and friendly staff. It is by far my favorite place to shop for all things 420.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A curated glass collection, a cozy sized room (plenty of elbow room without feeing empty), and the budtender’s recommendation of Jahmba Juice was On. Point! Will definitely be back. Plus - right next to a Papa Murphy’s. Grab some bud, and then dinner for after sampling your new goodies.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! I used to come here when it was medical, and they have yet to steer me away! Im always so surprised they havent hit #1 shop in the state yet with the way they operate! Keep it up guys!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ive been going here from the day weed went legal. They just cant be beat when it come to stanards on every level.
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most helpfull staff! Great location! Even good recommendation! Very satisfied with my NRC despensary!typo whoops just smoked!
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great close to freeway and home
Dispensary said:

Yes it is! Just off 38th and Pacific Ave.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice. easy access from hi ways.
Dispensary said:

Best location in town!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next