dispensary
Recreational

NEW LEAF

Fall River, MA

19 Reviews of NEW LEAF

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 9, 2023
Good selection of flower and concentrate , it’s nice to see some classic bud (GDP, Blue Dream and ETC) and newer strains in one place .Products are priced very fair. Staff is friendly and helpful . Digital menus are easy to read on the screens . The location is easily accessible and out of the way of most local congestion. If you want a great deal on cannabis New Leaf is definitely worth stopping by.
January 23, 2023
Great easy to access location in a part of the city (S. Main St.) that isn’t too congested. Adequate parking in rear and when you get in there it’s a great atmosphere (a little small but nice ambiance lol) and a great selection of flower and vapes. I don’t metabolize edibles and don’t get off AT ALL so I don’t ever pay attention to selections while checking new places (sorry). As for concentrates there was an OK/adequate selection (decent prices) but no Crumble 😞 which is my personal fav for a nice candy like center in a fresh bowl of 🔥🌲 All in all a great experience. Will def be back and highly recommend checking them out 🤙🏼
August 3, 2023
Verified Shopper
I am so glad new leaf is open. I highly recommend anyone go there. There prices are awesome and the staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. It is a beautiful store and I hope they stay around for a long time.
December 8, 2023
Verified Shopper
Was great! The staff did an excellent job of helping me with the order and even explained a better way to order. I shop here often just brought my step son first ever in a dispensary just turned 21.
December 7, 2023
Josh is the best I give him 1000!stars he very helpful I appreciate him
June 11, 2024
best shop in Massachusetts
March 20, 2024
Verified Shopper
My partner had been in there few times the meds were a plus my first trip the man that helped me Mr matt helped me grab 3 vape carts and got me a great price and great strains that surpassed my expectations !! My second and third visit the blonde girl had helped me she was super fast super knowledgeable and super cute!! I got gg4 3.5gs she talked me into because the price point and the quality was better than why I originally ordered online and she also recommended the cheaper . 5 carts because she said they are her personal favs .. and now they are mine !!! Plus love the clear tips I wish you guys were around way way longer much love so far Ive referred 15 people thy all are in love and the tax on menu is def for us 420 710 people 😍😍😍👍see y'all soon -villa
June 2, 2024
Devon assisted me and was 100 % genuine and one of the nicest person to have for first time experience at new leaf!!
January 19, 2024
Everything!!!
November 29, 2023
Verified Shopper
Matt Mastro outstanding employee
March 29, 2023
Verified Shopper
Some things are a lil pricey. $42 for distillates half grams and $50 for co2’s. $72 grams. Ouch. I think I paid for the box it came in. Cause is was no difference than the $20 distillates everyone else has. I don’t mind paying. But when I can get the same results for half the price. No brainier. I’m a cart smoker. But the concentrates aren’t any lighter on the pocket. For the working man. Not to affordable. But everyone has there own preference.
March 31, 2023
First time at this place , after someone recommend . Was greeted with young lady name Bella, she was amazing . She knew the products and inform me the best solutions for my problem . This place would be my number source for all my products , and make sure you ask for bella
October 11, 2023
Great vibe and experience from beginning to end. The greeter at the door is always happy, making conversation, and enthusiastic. The bus tenders are extremely helpful and it feels more than just a transaction!
July 30, 2023
Really clean and friendly little shop. Very good deals! I went for the first time a couple weeks ago, and I think this will be my new local weed store.
July 25, 2023
Verified Shopper
Love New Leaf there flower menu is always 🔥. The prices are great. Staff is awsome. For a medical patient have to say for recreational there #1
February 3, 2023
I was very impressed! My budtender Jamie was very professional and knowledgeable, overall great experience. I love this place.
December 2, 2023
My Favorite Spot to buy weed. BEST PRICES AROUND Fall River/Tiverton Area…Always friendly with a smile starting with security, you go in and it’s the same on the other side, the staff is great with recommendations and other questions, and actually personalize their answers for your questions. Just easy going positive crew, I’m high as fuck right now if you can’t tell by this rediculous review but….CHEERS to New Leaf!!! You guys kick ass!
February 29, 2024
Shout out to Nelson for finding me in the parking lot when he found what I was looking for. I was told that they were out of a certain strain. He then located it and went out of his way to make a customer happy. The employees are very pleasant and courteous. Highly recommend this dispensary. Excellent customer service.
July 4, 2024
Great service by Amanda .