Northern Maine Flower
dispensary
Medical

Northern Maine Flower

Presque Isle, ME

122 Reviews of Northern Maine Flower

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
June 7, 2020
I have been to most of the dispensarys in Maine, been reviewing quality of product and customer experience for some time now, and I can gladly say this is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dispensary. From the amazing quality, to the fantastic feel of the environment as well as customer service. I would recommend this dispensary over ANY other dispensary within 150miles easily.
June 20, 2020
If I could give more than 5 stars, I definitely would. I went in for the first time today and found out that they are currently only accepting cash. When I told them I would have to go get cash, I was told that I can do my shopping first so I would know how much money I would need to get. The woman there was extremely knowledgable and took the time to fully explain everything that they carry. She had an answer for all my questions too. I decided to get some grams of their premium stuff because they looked AMAZING. After I was given my product, I went to the register and explained how amazing my experience was, I even got a fist bump from the manager! I was told my total was just over $40 with tax. I went to hand the stuff back to the manager so I could go to the bank and withdraw some money. The manager held onto the paper bag for maybe 2 seconds and just handed it back to me. He said something along the lines of "here man, just bring us back the money when you can. I trust you." I was completely blown away when he told me that. He and his staff made my experience memorable. I may have only been in their once and for less than 20 minutes, but I could talk about my experience for hours. If you are looking for a professional dispensary that will help you with everything you need and answer any of your questions. Theirs NO doubt in my mind that Northern Maine Flower will give you the best experience of your life. I appreciate every one of the people I had the pleasure of meeting at Northern Maine Flower today. You have made a customer for life today! THANK YOU!!!
June 18, 2023
My sister Laurie was a regular with your business and it's been long coming but definitely not unappreciated. Thank you and your staff for the wonderful contribution when she passed. 420. 💚
October 19, 2021
I absolutely love love love this place! I feel welcomed every time I walk in. They have a great selection, rewards program, great people and they even allow me to bring my little one with me 😊
March 12, 2022
The GOAT of pot shops.
September 5, 2020
From day one, the staff has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the products they’re selling. I purchase flower and they’re never out of that fire! With a 3 tier of quality when it comes to their bud, there is a price range for everyone. Prerolls are plentiful as well. With their premium and ultra-premium bud, they can be a real bargain. There are also many mediums offered to utilize the medicinal benefits of marijuana offered. I would recommend NMF to anyone interested in being offered professional, knowledgeable service to quality product.
September 5, 2020
Don’t bother going into the other dispensaries! NMF has the best selection, quality and prices in the area! They have the best edibles 🤪
August 9, 2020
This is the most peaceful place I’ve ever been in. No stress. Pricing is mint! The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and very eager to help. Ask for Dave, he is like the Egon Spangler of weed. There is a consistency and quality in the flowers here you won’t find elsewhere. You can’t beat the price of the med card if your new to a flower shop. Lastly their loyalty program is very generous, so save your gas and shop at NMF here in P.I. Chase
March 4, 2022
This place is awesome!!! I frequently visit this shop because its the best around!!
January 14, 2023
Love, love , love this place. Alway top shelf help and products, great vibe, very professional but I also have never met an employee who didn’t have a good sense of humor.
August 16, 2020
Best customer service between Florida and Maine hands down!!!! Recommend to everybody!!!
September 9, 2020
Amazing service, and the products are top shelf. I'd you haven't been in I highly recommend you take the trip over. 10/10
November 19, 2020
Everytime I enter I'm treated respectfully, hardly any waiting in line. Staff extremely knowledgeable, an Preston, the manager really knows his shit!
December 5, 2020
I've been here many times and I've never had a bad experience. The staff are all very kind and knowledgeable, prices are good, and the edible selection is outstanding.
June 18, 2020
This place is absolutely amazing! I've been to several other dispensaries and this is the first one that made me feel like a million bucks! The staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable! It was like going to a friend's house that I've known for years! I will be going there from now on...if you haven't been in the shop yet...GO!!!!
April 20, 2022
Best place in town no other dispensary Compares northern Maine delivers the quality and great customer service they always have great deals always
August 24, 2022
Great place for some good flower local with having to travel south . Very nice staff which is great (:
January 11, 2021
love this place!
October 20, 2020
everything is very neat clean and organized, great atmosphere they give amazing advice
August 25, 2020
Great service 👏
August 31, 2020
friendly staff great medicine the place of choice in presque Isle area
October 24, 2020
great place great people great weed
August 21, 2020
You guys just plain rock the party that rocks the body lmfao, and you brought the cake to the party. Hit the kazoos.
August 11, 2020
Great products ! Very knowledgable staff!