Northwest Cannabis Connection

11522 Canyon Rd East, Puyallup, WA
Follow Northwest Cannabis Connection on Leafly
Follow
Review Northwest Cannabis Connection
Review
Call Northwest Cannabis Connection
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with great staff and lots of variety in products
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have amazing deals and they help u find the kinda weed ur looking for, I shop here all the time and they always keep me informed on the new strains and how they make u feel.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peyton was my tender,very very nice lady.Helped me out with everything I needed & recommend the right stuff,I will definitely be back!!! SUN CITY SINNER
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best deals, best staff
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
So many strains, reader board goes way too fast.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
express orders should be ready. I love the day shift and all phat panda you've been getting in. the security is the best. and I think her name is tiffany. day shift. she's the best
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and you can’t beat their prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you so much for carrying Top Shelf vape cartridges. They are priced fair and always friendly AF
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The BESTEST...Great & Awesome Staff...I usually there once a week...Right when u enter it's all LOVE & ALOHA...Awwwrrriii
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go out of my way to shop here.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next