Northwest Cannabis Connection
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11522 Canyon Rd East, Puyallup, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
express orders should be ready. I love the day shift and all phat panda you've been getting in. the security is the best. and I think her name is tiffany. day shift. she's the best
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and you can’t beat their prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you so much for carrying Top Shelf vape cartridges. They are priced fair and always friendly AF
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The BESTEST...Great & Awesome Staff...I usually there once a week...Right when u enter it's all LOVE & ALOHA...Awwwrrriii
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go out of my way to shop here.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NW is the absolute best dispensary around!! I am a medical patient and ever since medical dispensaries are no more it’s been hard to find a shop around that can compare to medical quality and customer service! Outstanding people and even better quality of product! From a picky stoner.... this place is legit! 😎🤙🏼✌🏼
Report abuse
20
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop. Knowledgeable staff. And loyalty program. Online ordering makes things easy-least
Report abuse
20
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my new go-to for marijuana shopping. Love the staff, always welcomed with a smile, and the product has yet to disappoint! I've recommended this place to many.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love then new girl with glasses great service and educated
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next