nuEra - Pekin (Recreational)
dispensary
Recreational

nuEra - Pekin (Recreational)

Pekin, IL
ย ย In-store purchasing only

12 Reviews of nuEra - Pekin (Recreational)

5.0
Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
August 6, 2022
Jason was very helpful and friendly. Cool and good service.
June 22, 2023
I had Andrea today,she hooked me up w some tasteful gummies for 13hr drive on vaca!
August 30, 2023
The staff was friendly and they had a lot of quality products to choose from. I was a bit disappointed in the lack of knowledge from the two staff members that I spoke with. They couldn't answer any questions I had about the products or provide any recommendations besides telling me, "indica means "in da couch and saliva is for focusing." One also told me that no indica would give me a "high" feeling. I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt and hoping that they were new employees.
August 13, 2022
Always a great experience here. Friendly faces such as Gannon who helps me out a lot of the time but really they all make you feel at home. Always can count on them to recommend great specials and new products.
August 16, 2022
Chris Wagner is awesome!!! 5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ from me!!!
January 20, 2024
I was waited on by Chris W. He is very knowledgeable in his field ๐Ÿ˜œ. He was great as always. Everyone at Pekin NuEra is always very friendly and helpful ๐Ÿ˜Š
August 28, 2022
Chris Wagner was super helpful and the whole experience was very quick and streamlined. Definitely the best place in the area!
June 29, 2024
Nuera is #1 in my opinion and I definitely recommend for all your thc needs. But dispensary around and amazing customer service. I've been helped by may employees and has always been a great, helpful experience. Go to Nuera Pekin you Will NOT regret it!!!! #NueraPekin
March 24, 2024
The management and their staff are awful. The regular employees seem great but the management team needs some help!!!!
January 14, 2024
A warm and inviting atmosphere, Chris was incredibly knowledgeable and always provides great customer service.
September 28, 2023
I work at Pekin Nuera and almost Everything is great . The only thing I hear alot of is "Man I dont know if you guys have been to Colorado or California or Las Vegas but your store dosnt even begin to hold a stick to the rest of these despencery's ..... and i tell them that at least our maraijuana is not handled alot like the states that everyone mentions and after i say that fact %90 of the time they end up saying our state dose do it better !