Oregon Grown Cannabis
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 20:00
1201 W Stewart Ave, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time in the shop. Super awesome atmosphere. Great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in the dispensary and it is by far the best one that I have been to. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will never shop anywhere else. Thank you so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. I have been coming here since the day that they open. Everything that I have purchased has been quality. The prices are amazing and the budtenders are knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Be careful here. keep your eyes on the numbers and don't believe this menu. Drove out of the way twice now to be told the product is not available. Also, the the count will change from what's being advertised, to what you go home with. Double check everything here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love going to Oregon Grown Cannabis, all of the budtenders are extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and their prices are really affordable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff members are personable and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere, prices are comparable to other dispensaries in the area. Usually there's a wide variety of flowers, extracts, and they carry my favorite Magic Number infused drinks ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Super convenient location, too.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
ok
Report abuse
01
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service and a wide selection of products to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of state. The folks working were very knowledgable and relatable. Made finding what we wanted very easy. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will be shopping there again!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next