Oregon Grown Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1201 W Stewart Ave, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love going to Oregon Grown Cannabis, all of the budtenders are extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and their prices are really affordable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff members are personable and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere, prices are comparable to other dispensaries in the area. Usually there's a wide variety of flowers, extracts, and they carry my favorite Magic Number infused drinks 💚💚💚 Super convenient location, too.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
ok
Report abuse
01
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service and a wide selection of products to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of state. The folks working were very knowledgable and relatable. Made finding what we wanted very easy. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will be shopping there again!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to all the pot shops in Medford, Oregon and this is by far the best shop here! There prices are fair, and the employees are knowledgeable about their products. Very pleased and will be returning.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Fire Ass Weed! Medibles galore! Everything I needed in 1 stop and customer service that was personal! Great experience!
Report abuse
30
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is my favorite! They are knowledgeable and super friendly! Space rocks are crazy awesome and the flower is beautiful! So glad these guys are around the corner!!!
Report abuse
40
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Disappointed! Although the staff was friendly the flower was mediocre at best. Plus the lighting is shotty! I paid $115 for a prepackaged half ounce and then bought 2 higher end grams. In the display it smelled and looked great. Guess what??!! Huge mistake. When I got home I discovered the prepackaged was much different from the samples I viewed. The half had a ton of sugar leaf still on the bud. The prepackaged grams we barely nugs. Itty bitty amount of weed on stem. Sad day for sure.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your purchase. Its best to come back in with a problem then to post it. Thanks
Report abuse
05
123
page 1 of 3
next