Oregon Grown Cannabis

1201 W Stewart Ave, Medford, OR
Follow Oregon Grown Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Grown Cannabis
Review
Call Oregon Grown Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am a medical patient and this location illegally charges 3% city tax on medical customers. When I pointed this out the woman helping me, whom I believe to be a part owner, was incredibly rude and insisted I pay the tax.
Dispensary said:

Hello Cassidy22, im sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our shop. If you want to come back down we can fix this issue that you had. Please ask for Mick. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time in the shop. Super awesome atmosphere. Great products.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in the dispensary and it is by far the best one that I have been to. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will never shop anywhere else. Thank you so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. I have been coming here since the day that they open. Everything that I have purchased has been quality. The prices are amazing and the budtenders are knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Be careful here. keep your eyes on the numbers and don't believe this menu. Drove out of the way twice now to be told the product is not available. Also, the the count will change from what's being advertised, to what you go home with. Double check everything here!
Report abuse
01
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love going to Oregon Grown Cannabis, all of the budtenders are extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and their prices are really affordable.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff members are personable and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere, prices are comparable to other dispensaries in the area. Usually there's a wide variety of flowers, extracts, and they carry my favorite Magic Number infused drinks 💚💚💚 Super convenient location, too.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
ok
Report abuse
02
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service and a wide selection of products to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of state. The folks working were very knowledgable and relatable. Made finding what we wanted very easy. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next