OrganiCann

301 East Todd Rd., Santa Rosa, CA
Follow OrganiCann on Leafly
Follow
Review OrganiCann
Review
Call OrganiCann
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pleasantly surprised at the size of their location.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very professional.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Concentrates and edibles are my thing!!! Excellent staff!!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I do most of my shopping here and I really like this place. The staff are friendly but not pushy, so I feel like I can browse their selection without being hassled. They also have a pretty large selection of flowers, oils, edibles and other items at reasonable prices. I would 100% recommend this place to anyone in the area looking for a dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here every week, the staff is friendly as hell and makes you feel welcome every time :) they are also super helpful when choosing the right strain from their plethora of choices. My favorite dispensary by far ✌🏼
Report abuse
10
2016-11-19
2016-11-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First impression- I was super impressed with the knowledge each employee had. I couldn't have done it without they amazing help. And I had no clue how big it would be on the inside!!
Report abuse
11
2016-6-30
2016-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice how it's close to the bus stop and the where house setting makes it seem like a Costco which feels like your in the money or saving it 😀
Report abuse
01
2016-6-16
2016-6-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love Organicann's prices and selection. It can unfortunately be pretty busy sometimes and take a while to get service. Its worth it to be able to get such a variety.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-29
2016-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go too. They never disappoint and always have I anyone's looking for. Whether you don't have a lot of money to spend or Benjamin's to through they got what you need. Just went in last week and got a fire eighth of some really good Sour Diesel cause it's was the stuff I all the stuff I smoked growing up. And it was really good and has that classing Sour D structure and smell. But I also snatched up a $35 1/8 of some Phantom kush and is nothing short of fire. Bottem line I'm a medical patient and love the fire. And they got it. And if your looking concentrate go there. Huge sellection and all worth the price. I also recommend the Blue Cheese shatter. Stuff is mouth watering. So to wrap this up if you ever are in the Sonoma county area, don't forget to go to Organicann. You will not be disappointed with the product, prices and staff. A+
Report abuse
01
2015-12-18
2015-12-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Largest selection of Herb in the county. Little overwhelming sometimes. Good Range of products and wonderful quality. Decent selection of great edibles, could have more in the concentrate department however. If your looking for bud, edibles and grow supplies, this is the place. Friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next