Patriot Care - Greenfield

7 Legion Ave, Greenfield, MA
Follow Patriot Care - Greenfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Patriot Care - Greenfield
Review
Call Patriot Care - Greenfield
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patriot care is always my number one go to dispensary for flower. They have the best selections and have the best quality by far. I am always impressed by the staff there including the bud tenders who are always willing to take the extra time to help you save money. Patriot care has the best deals and discounts hands down which is largely the reason they are my primary medical provider! Thank you patriot care for always caring about the patient first and foremost!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I must say not only do they deliver phenomenal customer service but the variety of product that they carry is the best in the area and I've been to quite a few and this Greenfield location is my favorite. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. They have the best deals all the time and they stack. No other dispensaries in mass has better deals. Their flower and edibles are awesome quality. Always happy with whatever I grab here.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BRANDYWINE is here !! I live in North Hampton mass, where the clinic NETA is..but it's easy to skip them for me Alice and go I have a connoisseurs taste. Needless to say, are used to drive to Lowell ma to partake in patriot care . But now I'm lucky enough to only have to drive to Greenfield Ma. I was impressed w/the Brandywine strain(among most others),but greenfield hadnt had this particular favorite since they came to g'field.Im so happy now.God blwss Massachusetts !🙏
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the flower!!! Staff is knowledgeable and super chill
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love all the different selections of flower and the staff is knowledgeable and super friendly!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Good quality, never busy and super friendly
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place😜 The staff is so knowledgeable and so patient oriented that they know what your looking for before you do.It is a really amazing place.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice and hidden.My girlfriend and I have never had to wait any longer than 2 minutes to be helped. Love how when you walk through the door all you see are smiles😁😁😁😁
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next