Patriot Care - Greenfield

7 Legion Ave, Greenfield, MA
Follow Patriot Care - Greenfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Patriot Care - Greenfield
Review
Call Patriot Care - Greenfield
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patriot Care is very much one of my favorite dispensaries. They have become my go to medication provider. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and will always take the time to answer any questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location and the staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service, Quality and Atmosphere is amazing! I recommend 100%
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've went to Patriot Care many times and haven't had a problem, but my caregiver went in for me yesterday and they didn't give him my 10% off discount for having Masshealth. They wouldn't let him see the product he was buying, the young man told him he couldn't let him see it....uhh why? when you are buying something for top dollar you should be able to see it! Hes not a patient, he's going in for me as my caregiver so he should of got my mass health discount. I've never went in there before and asked to see something and been told no, so I'm not sure why he wasn't able too but didn't make me to happy!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
November at this dispensary is gonna be wonderful visited on Sunday the fourth with an email or text discount that they sent me was wonderful thank you a very happy SAD 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very informative staff. Lots of deals! I wish they had more cartridges. Great strains though!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all the strains of flower and concentrates.Love how it feels like home when you walk in the door
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tons of promos and rewards program.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary. Easy access, cheerful and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their discounts and specials.I enjoy flower and they have a wide selection of potent bud. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stufff
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next