Patriot Care - Greenfield
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7 Legion Ave, Greenfield, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store and the people who work there! My store in North Hampton is no longer a option. Patriot Care treats you like a patient. They keep track of my stuff I have tried and also offer me deals going on that I dont know about and love that. Thank you for treating me right. and love the spin the wheel on Monday and Wednesdays and the flash sales you offer!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easily passable, but once found.. Awesome. prices are great, staff was chill... See yall soon
Dispensary said:

Glad you were able to find us. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone Is Soo Helpful Nothing They Can't Help You With Very Very Supportive Of Everything Love U All Thank U Nothing So Far I Don't Like And Everyone Always Making Me Feel Very Welcomed ❤❤❤❤
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoy our dispensary, our staff loves what they do.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff and top shelf quality medicine defines this place. A+
Dispensary said:

Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So pleased with PatriotCare greenfield location. Very grateful for their arrival in greenfield, it’s so much closer for me and has proven to be one of the better dispensaries I’ve visited. Their psc platinum program is more than worth it. All the different sales and along with the wide variety make this my number one spot for my needs. Thank You PatriotCare! Sincerely, Nick
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Nick. We are also glad to finaly be up and running, its exciting to be part of the Greenfield community.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location easy to get to plenty of parking and staff was very friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a good experience, our staff love what they do.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Our cultivation team is top notch at what they do.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we are glad you like it.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best flower in the state not even a competition right now. Staff is happy and project it. Been to them all in MA, this is the highest quality flower and cleanest medicine.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love trying the different phenotypes. And super excited to try the shatter.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next