Pisos
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
4110 S. Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
180 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff and environment attentive and fun atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pisos has great choices and friendly staff. I will definitely be returning again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they always have great promotions, the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always feel safe and leave very satisfied.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My friend brought me here and I know why... Great selection, clean and welcoming! If this is your first time to dispensary or a repeat customer this is a great place as the budtenders are extremely helpful and inviting.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in with sever back pain and knew nothing. Basel was able to introduce me to CBD and after 3 days I have NO PAIN! His knowledge and customer service will make this my only dispensary from now on. Thank you Pisos!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have never been to a dispensary where your name isn’t called then the bud tender takes my friend and when I explain the situation to him He goes on lunch wtf? If you like being ignored then this is the place for you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, great customer service!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibes are always amazing. Very upscale and comfortable to make your marijuana purchases without having to look over your shoulder.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this please. It's an upscale, clean and wonderful staff! Jaycee rocks!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding! everyone was very nice from stepping into the store to the security escorting people on their way out. I’ve been to dispensaries in other states but Pisos really had a way to step up the class. the weed was bomb I’m high right now and I learned a lot about tinctures in my visit. try old og!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next