Pisos

4110 S. Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Pisos on Leafly
Follow
Review Pisos
Review
Call Pisos
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
225 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pisos is the very weed shop in Las Vegas! The tourists love this place as well as the locals! I love ❤️ this place because of the staff! They make it a place and a time to remember, so if you are wondering where to get the best, remember Pisos! They are atop of their game!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products staff fun environment
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service in las vegas, most places try make me buy some bulshit i dont need or intend of ever using. they make sure that im properly taken care of. deal deal deals like no other dispensary in vegas. super clean and crisp.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Pisos dispensary is in a very busy and well lit location. There is plenty of parking all throughout their lot so you don't feel packed in. When you enter this location you have to make a profile same as any other dispensary you will visit in town. I was surprised with how easy it and quick it took to check in and be escorted into the purchasing area. You are allowed to walk around freely and view a variety of display cases. I really like that they allow you to do this. Some dispensaries require you to stand in line with no oppurtunity to experience the vibe of the dispensary. Ask to join their text message program!! You will receive all of their special deals. I have always received excellent customer service any time I have been to this location and the cleanliness of the facility is outstanding!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my goodness Pisos you guys have done it again! Amazing service from the time I walk in the door to the moment I leave. Your Nightmare Cookies strain is the BOMB! has me lit every time I'll be back tomorrow and everyone else should too!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1:1 CBD/THC Chocolate Chip Cookie, so relieving had to grab two for "Santa" this holiday season. "Treat yoursELF"
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place a must go to when in vegas, they carry it all !
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pisos is a very cool and laid back weed shop full of awesome products. It has been my spot for over a year and I always get great service as well as great weed to smoke, especially after a long day of work. Check them out, you’re be glad that you did.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pisos has everything you need! Good bud, awesome staff, and a chill-but-classy atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are always amazing! Great service, beautiful place, and great herb. The only place i go to
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next