Portland Best Buds
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6313 N. Lombard St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
totally chill,they work with you when you are in a pinch.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to St. John’s and all the locals recommended this place. IMPRESSED with the selection of brands, the knowledge of all the staff and the strains offered. This is my exclusive dispensary. Best of North Portland!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped here before work thinking it was a different place. I was pleasantly surprised however. I bought a Twax and 3 premium pre rolls for $19. They gave a 10% discount for your 1st time and also for happy hour. I came back after work with a co worker and later brought my cousin to shop lol. Awesome shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing and such a perfect little shop! Friendly staff, had an extremely pleasant interaction. Best prices and hours found in the Portland/Beaverton area!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here. been going here since 2016. best prices and strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and I will return
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rushed in quick Mother’s Day morning and Josh was super helpful! Very thankful for friendly staff !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they stole me from my favorite pot shop, now they are my favorite shop to go to! I definately recommend this store to anyone looking for friendly service and great prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Portland!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute best place to go for bud and or any other need as far as weed goes. The owners are fantastic!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next