Portland Best Buds

6313 N. Lombard St., Portland, OR
Follow Portland Best Buds on Leafly
Follow
Review Portland Best Buds
Review
Call Portland Best Buds
Call
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
love em. they're my go to spot in North Portland for concentrates. I love the fact that carry thc-a crystalline isolate. It's my fave😉
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently, I was a few bucks short on my order and the budtender was all cool with it. I made it a point to go to an ATM, pull out cash, and return to leave her a tip. The people at this store are truly so nice. The cannabis has never been disappointing. The prices have always been perfect.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Disney always makes things quick easy and enjoyable! Thanks best buds!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here several times already and their products never disappoint.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great products, great staff. A real triple threat! Their 4:20 happy hour is sweet too.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A menu on Leafly would be an excellent addition.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds has a great happy hour from 4:20-6:20 and a huge selection of cartridges. The staff is super nice and knowledgeable!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work here but even if I didn't this would still be my favorite shop to go to! We have lots of awesome deals from our 3 for $10 (bud, not shake) joints to our $3 grams, $20 eighth specials, oz specials and more. We have a happy hour which gives you 10% off from 4:20-6:20pm every day and offer lots of other deals like student discounts, wisdom discounts, and more. My bosses are some of the most kind people I've ever met and them as well as my coworkers never fail to brighten my day. Come in soon to try out our Cannabucha or any of our other fun products and say hi!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and everyone was great when i came in today to buy my pax pen-jermaine
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly, informed buttenders. Fair prices great quality
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next