Portland Best Buds
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6313 N. Lombard St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly, informed buttenders. Fair prices great quality
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a newcomer to Portland and the neighborhood, the staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. They remembered my face and asked me how I was doing in my classes, which is fine attention to detail. Blair is especially attentive and has a friendly soul. I enjoy the products and I would recommend the shop to anyone.
Report abuse
11
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff who are always very helpful! I always leave in a great mood and great weed!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blair is always upbeat, helpful, and awesome!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My regular go-to spot. The people working are really friendly and have great information. Oh, and the weed is damn good too!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
totally chill,they work with you when you are in a pinch.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to St. John’s and all the locals recommended this place. IMPRESSED with the selection of brands, the knowledge of all the staff and the strains offered. This is my exclusive dispensary. Best of North Portland!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped here before work thinking it was a different place. I was pleasantly surprised however. I bought a Twax and 3 premium pre rolls for $19. They gave a 10% discount for your 1st time and also for happy hour. I came back after work with a co worker and later brought my cousin to shop lol. Awesome shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing and such a perfect little shop! Friendly staff, had an extremely pleasant interaction. Best prices and hours found in the Portland/Beaverton area!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here. been going here since 2016. best prices and strains.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next