Premium Choice Marijuana
1770 Highway 126, Florence, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going there since they opened and everyone that works there it seems is out to make it a great experience from the super awesome bud tenders to the owner that’s in and out. They like talking growing and make very good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection, Devin is very knowledgeable and helpful, a great place!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am always on the hunt for a good preroll and Devin's recommendation of Brown Sugar Cookies (Shadowbox Farms) was spot on. Family owned and operated I was told, and may help explain the great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sold me a cartridge that is defective, fourth dispensary to do this.... I think someone needs to check their stock and suppliers because this is getting out of hand
Report abuse
20
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tons of pre-rolls, great shatter, great prices. Love the edibles too.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really friendly and knowledgeable, good prices. flowers are nice and well kept. would recommend for anyone.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what a great place to get ur Marijuana needs upscale setting with reasonable prices this is the dispensery to use if ur in Florence
Report abuse
44
page 1 of 1