Fallback photo for Premium Choice Marijuana

Premium Choice Marijuana

1770 Highway 126, Florence, OR
Follow Premium Choice Marijuana on Leafly
Follow
Review Premium Choice Marijuana
Review
Call Premium Choice Marijuana
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time coming into the shop. Our budtender was amazing! He was super knowledgeable about his products. If I lived closer this would be the shop I would go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going there since they opened and everyone that works there it seems is out to make it a great experience from the super awesome bud tenders to the owner that’s in and out. They like talking growing and make very good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection, Devin is very knowledgeable and helpful, a great place!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am always on the hunt for a good preroll and Devin's recommendation of Brown Sugar Cookies (Shadowbox Farms) was spot on. Family owned and operated I was told, and may help explain the great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sold me a cartridge that is defective, fourth dispensary to do this.... I think someone needs to check their stock and suppliers because this is getting out of hand
Report abuse
40
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tons of pre-rolls, great shatter, great prices. Love the edibles too.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really friendly and knowledgeable, good prices. flowers are nice and well kept. would recommend for anyone.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what a great place to get ur Marijuana needs upscale setting with reasonable prices this is the dispensery to use if ur in Florence
Report abuse
44
page 1 of 1