RISE Silver Spring

7900 Fenton Street, Silver Spring, MD
Follow RISE Silver Spring on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Silver Spring
Review
Call RISE Silver Spring
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service in this dispensary is amazing. The staff is very knowledgeable in cannabis and the laws surrounding it which makes this the perfect dispensary if you’re new to smoking like I am. Real friendly staff, a relaxed atmosphere with music softly playing in the background. Ask for the bud tender named Sean, he’s very knowledgeable and you can tell he has a passion for this. Also the 15% discount I got for being a new patient was a nice plus.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to. Great Staff. Never a long wait time. Never feel rushed, staff answers all questions and are very knowledgeable. This dispensary is about a 35 minute drive for me and there are definitely places closer to me but this is still my go-to place!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and knowledgeable service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bruh My budtender was nice enough to ask me how my last strain was causing me to lower my gaurd Curses!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you found what you were looking for at RISE!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff who are quick with the recommendations but not pushy. 10/10 this is my go-to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

#RISEfamily! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep wanting to go to other dispensaries for the sake of checking out the competition, but the service I've gotten here is so good that I have no reason to go elsewhere. I've been to Rise Silver Spring 3 times and they've made it really difficult to go elsewhere. Great location, great selection, and most importantly, great service from knowledgeable staff!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you've found your place here at RISE. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great dispensary. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Atmosphere is great.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you and this review, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best selection and quality around. Always friendly and always fast.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you and this review!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next