RISE Silver Spring

7900 Fenton Street, Silver Spring, MD
Follow RISE Silver Spring on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Silver Spring
Review
Call RISE Silver Spring
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and knowledgeable service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bruh My budtender was nice enough to ask me how my last strain was causing me to lower my gaurd Curses!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you found what you were looking for at RISE!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff who are quick with the recommendations but not pushy. 10/10 this is my go-to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

#RISEfamily! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep wanting to go to other dispensaries for the sake of checking out the competition, but the service I've gotten here is so good that I have no reason to go elsewhere. I've been to Rise Silver Spring 3 times and they've made it really difficult to go elsewhere. Great location, great selection, and most importantly, great service from knowledgeable staff!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you've found your place here at RISE. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great dispensary. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Atmosphere is great.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you and this review, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best selection and quality around. Always friendly and always fast.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you and this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise Silver Spring was a great experience. I really used the staffs knowledge to help inform me of how to use these products and their benefits. I will return here definitely
Dispensary said:

We are happy to help you! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly--they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you and helping you again!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next