Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison

901 W. New York Ave, Gunnison, CO
Follow Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison
Review
Call Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-24
2019-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the dispensary to go to. Friendly, knowledgeable bud tenders, always has the biggest variety of smoke in town. Fun place to go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and prices! And they actually carry CBD strains! Best place in Gunnison.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review, Kristihaner! We wouldn't be able to this without you! Hope to see you around the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices! Great staff! I really appreciate the organization of the indica/sativa/hybrids and have never been disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! We hope to see you around the shop soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town the people are always so friendly and great to vibe with. The deals are amazing 5 grams for 100 or even just 25$ grams they even have 15$ grams of Durban poisen wax from Denver dab company is absolutely fire have to get in again before it’s all gone. Always a great time at Rocky Mountain Cannabis
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you around again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy going to Rocky Mountain cannabis and their selection they have the atmosphere is always positive in the budtenders are always friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THE BEST DISPENSARY IN GUNNISON BY FAR!! Im a FREQUENT shopper! They always have the best selection at the best prices you can get basically anywhere. I can always walk out knowing I got just what I need for my medical needs, and my personal preferences as well. As I said, frequent shopper!! Highly recommend RMCannabis Gunnison!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for all the love @mamabear1416! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire meds. Such good quality. Variety of strain selections and have very good quality for what you pay for wether it's $6 a gram or $15 a gram
Dispensary said:

Thank you @onetlove for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! Friendly staff. They know what they are selling to answer all your questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @merrifield05 for the compliments! We hope to see you in the store again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It was great for us!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback @compozdom!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reasonable prices, a helpful staff, and the space feels like a lounge. The bud I got was danktastic.
Dispensary said:

We like danktastic! Thanks for the feedback @FinnyMcStone! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next