Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison

901 W. New York Ave, Gunnison, CO
Follow Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison
Review
Call Rocky Mountain Cannabis Gunnison
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THE BEST DISPENSARY IN GUNNISON BY FAR!! Im a FREQUENT shopper! They always have the best selection at the best prices you can get basically anywhere. I can always walk out knowing I got just what I need for my medical needs, and my personal preferences as well. As I said, frequent shopper!! Highly recommend RMCannabis Gunnison!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for all the love @mamabear1416! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire meds. Such good quality. Variety of strain selections and have very good quality for what you pay for wether it's $6 a gram or $15 a gram
Dispensary said:

Thank you @onetlove for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! Friendly staff. They know what they are selling to answer all your questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @merrifield05 for the compliments! We hope to see you in the store again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It was great for us!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback @compozdom!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reasonable prices, a helpful staff, and the space feels like a lounge. The bud I got was danktastic.
Dispensary said:

We like danktastic! Thanks for the feedback @FinnyMcStone! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a well done dispensary. Amazing local stains for the best price I've ever seen. I recommend Fruit Popcorn, it's 45 a half!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-21
2017-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Good open feel. Casual and relaxed. Love this place. I definitely recommend. Big selection. Decent prices.
Report abuse
30
2017-1-29
2017-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great space, people & products!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1