Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2060 West Main Street, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how friendly everyone is from the moment you walk in the door. They're extremely helpful when it comes to figuring out what you're looking for and they definitely make me want to come back. Not to mention some pretty bad ass stickers... 😉
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Stay tuned for more bad ass merch!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Upon walking into this location I was met with complete professionalism. Momma Tee was perfect in making me feel welcome and comfortable. I had just located to Medford and this was my first experience in town. I couldn’t see myself going anywhere else at this point. RVC is the Southern Oregon Experience.
Dispensary said:

We're glad we could show you what Southern Oregon dispensaries are all about. Can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife goes in here and gets us dabs and it's all for a great price and it's the first place that we have found real shatter in a long time I recommend this dispensary to everyone.
Dispensary said:

Glad you like our dab collection! Fat Packs are back and if you like shatter you should check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good products and good people. Already recommended this place others.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We love hearing that our patients are recommending us to their friends!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We try to keep a wide variety of products on our shelves to best serve you! Don't forget to mention this review to your budtender to receive 15% off your next purchase. We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great bud! Awesome deals on dabs! I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Rogue Valley!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much AMAZING LAYNE! We appreciate the awesome energy you bring every time you come in the shop!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1