Fallback photo for Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main

Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main

2060 West Main Street, Medford, OR
Follow Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main on Leafly
Follow
Review Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main
Review
Call Rogue Valley Cannabis - West Main
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming hear their always very nice and knowledgeable about their products we we're just their on Wednesday and they made a very happy customer as I will be visiting very soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like it hear I find great deals on shatter and its people are always so welcoming and respectful to my wife when she goes in thank you for being so great
Report abuse
20
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place... great people good marijuana products except for the joints which are a pain in the butt to smoke because they don’t light very easily and on the half gram ones I end up having to break a third of it off because they are packed too tightly.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how friendly everyone is from the moment you walk in the door. They're extremely helpful when it comes to figuring out what you're looking for and they definitely make me want to come back. Not to mention some pretty bad ass stickers... 😉
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Stay tuned for more bad ass merch!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Upon walking into this location I was met with complete professionalism. Momma Tee was perfect in making me feel welcome and comfortable. I had just located to Medford and this was my first experience in town. I couldn’t see myself going anywhere else at this point. RVC is the Southern Oregon Experience.
Dispensary said:

We're glad we could show you what Southern Oregon dispensaries are all about. Can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good products and good people. Already recommended this place others.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We love hearing that our patients are recommending us to their friends!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We try to keep a wide variety of products on our shelves to best serve you! Don't forget to mention this review to your budtender to receive 15% off your next purchase. We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great bud! Awesome deals on dabs! I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Rogue Valley!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much AMAZING LAYNE! We appreciate the awesome energy you bring every time you come in the shop!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1